MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Amanda and Mario went above and beyond to ensure that I was a happy customer and kept in contact throughout the whole process. I really appreciate their dedication to the customer experience and being patient with me."   –   Aubrey B., FARGO, ND Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bailey H., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., TEMECULA, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robyn V., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory T., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A K., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis P., CHULA VISTA, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey G., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Slot to build with Rod and following the process from Oxford England was exciting and receiving prior to Christmas just made this holiday special"   –   Gerry W., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gyung J., Los Angeles, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia was great!!"   –   Judith G., HEBER, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deana D., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie B., TEMECULA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirsten M., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., INDIO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks Mini of Escondido! Now I drive the best product to come from the UK next to tea!"   –   Michelle M., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., POWAY, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mariah B., MURRIETA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel R., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morton H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mario R., TEMECULA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car buying experience was way above my expectations. I felt very comfortable with the car salesman and he made everything very easy and I left feeling like I got exactly what I wanted for a good price."   –   MINI Owner, LA MESA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rene E., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney J., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia made it an excellent experience as well as the ease of negotiating with the USAA discount program"   –   Dennis C., LA MESA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experience we have ever had purchasing a car."   –   Susan E., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia D., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., IRVINE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel K., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "3rd mini that my household has gotten here, would never go anywhere else."   –   MINI Owner, RAMONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane I., POWAY, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., POWAY, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Truly felt lucky to have such a huge decision be made so easy!!"   –   Martha O., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with my MINI purchase!"   –   Angela A., San Clemente, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LA JOLLA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., VISTA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannie T., DEL MAR, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adoracion D., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda, Mario, and Shawn communicated well through the EPA hold period and always kept me informed."   –   Antonio G., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really enjoyed dealing with my sales associate Amanda Perez. She was extremely knowledgeable about all the working details of my Mini 3-door Cooper. I was impressed!! The whole car buying experience was by far the best that I have experienced in nearly 25 years of purchasing vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership!"   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean Sunda & Amanda Perez made my MINI purchase a smooth and easy process. Can't thank them enough!"   –   Sarah G., CLOVIS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose R., POWAY, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella M., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ely C., CHULA VISTA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., MURRIETA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman was outstanding. This is our second purchase with him."   –   Marina W., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very happy with my new 2015 Mini Hardtop -- I love it. The overall buying experience was very good. However, I ordered a custom car and it took about 5 months to arrive. This was an awfully long time to wait. I appreciated the occasional updates from my Motoring Advisor and the extra financial assistance provided because the car was so late. Regardless, the my Mini is fantastic and I'm very happy with it."   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arsenio C., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would have been 5 except I was disappointed in the way additional coverage was attempted to be sold during the finance phase. While I did purchase "tire insurance" at that time and was offered a reduced rate for an extended warranty, I believe that both were overpriced and regret purchasing the tire coverage."   –   Patrick C., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon N., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great costumer service"   –   Zarlasht R., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith L., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald P., VISTA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth C., TEMECULA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., DEL MAR, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan T., TEMECULA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is friendly, knowledgable, overall, we were empressed."   –   Bernadette L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean J., TEMECULA, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I try to chang the rims wile they dont have my chosen one, then they sell me the car and ordered my prefered rims, when they receive them they called me and changed it respectfully. I respect that kind of service."   –   Mamdoh A., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine A., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Rod was our salesperson he was professional he was courteous and he really showed concernfor the product we wanted to buy. Very excellent sales person"   –   Bessie W., SUN CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana L., VISTA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Go and u will feel like ur at home"   –   Muhammad F., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Evalyn L., LA MESA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice experience"   –   Stephanie D., TEMECULA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven R., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bought my brand new Volcanic Orange MINI Cooper S from Von Elwood and I could not be happier! I had a Chili Red 2011 MINI Cooper to trade in and he made the deal super fair and fast. Was in and out of dealership in 2 hours! Will definitely buy from Von in the future!"   –   Alexandra B., VISTA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela K., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ghazi K., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Natalie Z., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al momento de firmar los documentos para cerrar el trato nos transfirieron con el gerente y fue muy insistente en querernos vender las garantías extendidas y otros servicios, el problema fue que al momento de no optar por ellas su actitud cambio para mal que al preguntar dudas sobre el financiamiento fue muy cortante y desinteresado."   –   Maria M., CALEXICO, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abhishek K., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car will be used as a vehicle to drive to work and anywhere I so desire:)"   –   Paul D., MENIFEE, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hortencia M., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Started out rocky during price negotiation but ended well."   –   MINI Owner, OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri P., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew J., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter A., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James K., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Albert D., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Santiago L., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas A., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything worked out very well."   –   Patrick C., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brett K., TEMECULA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good, people are nice as always, lounge is clean and comfortable!"   –   Brett G., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., TEMECULA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   susan D., QUAIL VALLEY, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron L., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I did not end up needing to have my brakes fixed, so they reset the sensor, however now it tells me every time I start my car that I need to get my brakes fixed in 11/2015. Very minor inconvenience, but its the only thing that wasnt perfect."   –   Sarah B., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service advisor is Allison and I could not ask for better service. This is what makes MoE standout. Keep any eye on this rising star!"   –   Tommy L., POWAY, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Michael S., ENCINITAS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always so very well taken care of, thank you all!"   –   Gina G., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carissa B., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Wentland is an outstanding Service Advisor. She is knowledgable and went the extra effort to ensure my new Mini was well taken care of."   –   Mario R., TEMECULA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mia H., VISTA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allyson is always very professional and friendly. Love dealing with her and all your service staff!"   –   Mary V., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara T., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patricia W., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and team always is professional and accommodating."   –   Gie H., TEMECULA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marilyn F., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana M., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin E., MURRIETA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven R., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna B., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly W., MURRIETA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikki A., NATIONAL CITY, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack R., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon always does a great job. I really feel like he loves his job, is happy to see me, and cares that I get the service I need for my car. I never feel like he is pushing off work that does not need to be done just to make a profit, but rather that he has my best interests at heart!"   –   Kirstin S., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anzika T., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., OTTERTAIL, MN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie K., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The mini was brought in to repair an idling issue where the engine would "stumble" and die at idle. Even during stop and go traffic on the highway. The initial diagnostic found two induction/vacuum hoses that had leaks per a smoke test. Car seemed to run fine for two days. Then the engine would "stumble" in stop and go. Another day later it would stumble and die. The Engine Light came on. Brought it back in, which is where it is now."   –   Leslie O., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kron L., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith L., WILDOMAR, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alison is always pleasant to work with! I was in and out quickly (with a loaner), and she estimated the car would be done late that day (towards the evening) or the next morning. It actually ended up being done that same afternoon, which was perfect since I had the day off."   –   Samantha D., POWAY, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johan C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol P., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In all ways the best! Jerry"   –   Jerry B., WARNER SPRINGS, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aimee L., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher G., DEL MAR, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gualberto P., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent R., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alison is always attentive and I always appreciate all she does."   –   Gabriella R., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., VALLEY CENTER, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon C., DEL MAR, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart T., BONSALL, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Allison was awesome."   –   Wendy B., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wendy Thank you for your feedback!!, if you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to call us. - Allison MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All Service personnel were very friendly and professional."   –   Steven H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Steven for coming in with us!!it was a pleasure helping you, We hope to see you next time -MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., MURRIETA, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred K., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Val S., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "excellent service"   –   Mike A., HEMET, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., CHULA VISTA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johnnette R., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department was a pleasure to work with... Very professional"   –   Stephen S., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Stephen!! Thank you it was a pleasure helping you, Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions. - Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary D., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., DEL MAR, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mari B., POWAY, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beau H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brianna C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is the best!!!"   –   Toni O., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank You for your feedback Toni!! We look forward to seeing you next time -Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., VISTA, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, CARLSBAD, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy way is drop my car at dealer and ready for loan car to leave! When my car is done... Ready to go! Best Service ever!"   –   Joseph S., TEMECULA, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Joseph We are glad that we could make it easy for you, Thank you for coming in to see us, we hope to see you next time. - Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George C., MURRIETA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I came in contact with provided me with exceptional service."   –   Corine G., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A couple of hose clamps were not tightened after the part replacement, but they did not impact the drive ability of the car. We tightened the clamps ourselves. When advised of this, our advisor asked us to bring in the car to insure that everything was ok. Hats off to Brandon!"   –   Hilbert S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FALLBROOK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was good"   –   MINI Owner, VISTA, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tristan C., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomi T., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore L., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatrice J., PALOMAR MOUNTAIN, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "There were fluid outside the openings of oil and brake fluid containers that should be wiped cleaning at the end of work."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, We do aplogize for the inconvinience, we strive to make every visit the best one, we hope to see you next time to make it up to you. - MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., IRVINE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very friendly and knowledgeable service staff that works hard to ensure your complete satisfaction. My wife owns a MINI Countryman that was purchased from another dealership, but we will taking her car to MINI of Escondido for all her service needs."   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Brian Thank you for your loyalty to us here at MINI, It was a pleasure helping you we hope to see you next time - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Allison was outstanding."   –   David W., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David!! It was a pleasure working with you, if you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to call us - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and the team were all very friendly and super helpful while my car was being worked on! I appreciate them explaining everything to me that was resolved and for helping me with my loaner car too! Great job MINI Esco. Service Team!"   –   Kevin G., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: Kevin Thank you!! We are happy to know that we have met your expectations here at MINI, We hope to see you again next time please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions - Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilda F., RAMONA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duke F., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry G., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John W., VISTA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional, easy process,, always look out for customer needs."   –   Joel N., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Joel, It was a pleasure helping you on your visit in with us, we always strive to make things easy and fast, We hope to see you next time - Allison MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, friendly, helpful."   –   Lesly M., IDYLLWILD, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda B., ENCINITAS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Soni M., temecula, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always impressed with Allison's friendly business demeanor."   –   Allan M., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Allan Thank you for your loyalty, It is always a pleasure working with you - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David A., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison was amazing as always! Made every visit exceptional!"   –   Jd M., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: JD Thank you for continously coming to us here at MINI, it is always a pleasure. - Allison MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is the BEST...always helpful and customer focused!!!"   –   Dennis S., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Dennis!!, Thank you for your feedback, If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to give us a call. - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young lady at the counter was very pleasant and courteous. It took a lot less than I thought to get an oil change. We were impressed."   –   Kristina K., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Kristina!! It was a pleasure helping you, we hope to see you next time here at MINI. Allison Service Advisor And MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria E., TEMECULA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good friendly and fast"   –   MINI Owner, Carlsbad, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara C., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Llc S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel N., VISTA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Still didn't completely fix the noise from the speaker."   –   Kellie H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Kellie for your feedback!!, We aplogize for the inconvenience and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us. - MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is the best."   –   Mark H., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Mark! It was a pleasure. I look forward to seeing you next time! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald B., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monique S., TEMECULA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfons K., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always enjoy coming in for service. Very professional and friendly."   –   Dean K., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Dean, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your loyalty! See you next visit! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris S., MURRIETA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison (service advisor) did a great job, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Easiest service appointment I've ever had. I live and work equidistant to the Escondido and Kearney Mesa Mini shops and was taking my car to Kearney Mesa for service. But I will only come to Escondido after this. Better service and much more responsive people in Escondido."   –   Thomas B., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Thomas! We look forward to seeing you next service!! -Allison, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   2.5
    "30 miles put on my car while in shop for computer issue. Car has 2000 miles."   –   Cindy S., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel B., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabrielle M., VISTA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander A., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was my mini's first time service. They told me it would take about an hour and a half but only took an hour. They had a service car available but i choose to wait and glad i did. It saved me a trip back."   –   Krista W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Krista! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie B., LA JOLLA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Triva B., ENCINITAS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark N., MURRIETA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juancarlos V., VISTA, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean H., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith J., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., TEMECULA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott R., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen L., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Anne H., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annel N., MURRIETA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you SA Brandon!"   –   Wilford A., CHULA VISTA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brandon Martinez is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"   –   Anna J., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Curtis C., DEL MAR, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gregory C., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., MURRIETA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jay K., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bret C., HEMET, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica B., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa W., JULIAN, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret M., MURRIETA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriela G., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yung T., VISTA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles A., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob K., HEMET, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., FALLBROOK, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henri B., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen C., ENCINITAS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori/ L., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele C., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Myron W., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott P., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viviana O., GLENDALE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Humbert M., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is nice to have a Saturday option available"   –   Cynthia J., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the appointment was made approx 1 week out and a courtesy vehicle was needed and requested. When I arrived it was indicated that no vehicle was not reserved nor available. They were able to get my vehicle done quickly so minimal time was lost at work. The car was was OK but not great - looks like there are surface scratches on some areas of the car. I will wash again and see what the outcome is."   –   Toni W., MURRIETA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always... Exceptional service!??"   –   Elias A., CYPRESS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor Allison always does a great job and I know with her and her team of techs my car will always be well taken care of. Asset to the dealership and the brand. We'll done!"   –   Tommy L., POWAY, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast, friendly and very accommodating. Excellent service experience as always! Thanks Allison and Ritche!"   –   Michael D., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amity L., TEMECULA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, everyone is friendly and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harris F., VISTA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamara I., VISTA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Vehicle was done before estimated time. Everyone was very courteous."   –   Trina S., TEMECULA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Still having trouble with the window staying down."   –   Edward R., PERRIS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lea R., WILDOMAR, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Karen P., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juthavachara V., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather B., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole crew always does an exceptional job whenever I bring the car in for any kind of service."   –   Mark D., POWAY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix M., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brendan was great!"   –   Vasilio K., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ridel D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Massimo M., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "This could have been 5, but unfortunately the part replaced is already showing the same things as the previous part. The center piece of my dash has now gone through three replacement, and no progress. I know this is out of the control of mechanic, and has to do more with parts supplied. other than that I got great service from the service advisor."   –   Jesse A., MURRIETA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jean-Francois F., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. I am delighted both with my car and with the service I receive. Getting my car washed is an extra bonus! Thank-you!"   –   Barbara O., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia W., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding exceptional"   –   Walton S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always professional and timely service."   –   Kerry G., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you very happy with the service."   –   Octavio R., MURRIETA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., RAMONA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Bruce P., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The dealer were more than fair with us and we really appreciate it."   –   Terri G., BONSALL, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., VISTA, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car keeps showing the engine light & Mini of Escondido has worked so much with me figure out why. Allison Wentland especially - she'll be my friend by the end of this!"   –   Kristin H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Kristin!! It was truly a pleasure! I look forward to seeing you next service! :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carissa B., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison provided fantastic customer service! She was very thorough and ensured all my concerns were addressed. She provided daily updates. She made the process of using my third party warranty very easy for me. I will definitely come back for my next service."   –   Matt L., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 30, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Matt! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! See you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with the service department at Mini of Escondido is always wonderful. They are all very nice, accommodating, and professional."   –   Shanna E., Oceanside, CA Sep 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Shanna, thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your loyalty :) See you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher S., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren T., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., Escondido, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia G., CHULA VISTA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We absolutely love the treatment we get from Brenden and Allison any/everytime we take our vehicles in for service. They always greet us with a smile, address our needs and concerns with utmost attention to detail and continue to satisfy our issues to the fullest. The way Brenden handled the engine issue was timely and exbititious to say the least. This Countryman was one of many vehicles we've purchased from Brecht over the past several decades and we will continue to do so."   –   John A., VISTA, CA Sep 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wow, thank you very much, John!! It's always a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura B., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thu L., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kendal M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Wentland was the best. Great customer service. I'll b back next time"   –   Eddina B., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eddina, thank you for the feedback! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns. See you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charmetra H., FRESNO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I recently moved from Seattle, WA and was happy to know there was a local Mini dealership near me. I must say the welcoming nature and willingness to help from the service associates was amazing. I am really glad to know this staff exists."   –   Juan G., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Juan!! It was a pleasure and we hope to see you again! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darren G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey T., VISTA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mychal W., POWAY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SA Allison Weitland is fantastic! It is her level of service that keeps me coming back and referring friends!"   –   Eric F., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eric, thank you very much! We truly appreciate your loyalty! I look forward to seeing you next service :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Craig D., MURRIETA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., MENIFEE, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel V., TEMECULA, CA Sep 16, 2014