MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Julie C., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Escondido is great."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY CENTER, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maryann L., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salmien Hassankhail was by far the best sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, she went above and beyond for is."   –   James E., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience from the time we stepped onto the lot was exceptional"   –   Tracie S., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda and staff were very accommodating and everything went great!"   –   Kathleen "Jannette" L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got there whe the dealership was closing and they stayed and were awesome"   –   Theresa E., VISTA, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dean K., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucille G., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nidia Y., VISTA, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deandrea P., FONTANA, CA Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan S., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What a great experience in buying a car! Everyone at the Mini of Escondido was awesome, even bought me a great lunch! I knew what I wanted and they made it happen for me!"   –   Matthew F., ENCINITAS, CA Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole T., SOLANA BEACH, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robbin C., BURBANK, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Leslie C., SAN MARCOS, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth B., ENCINITAS, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexis K., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Millie L., ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen M., TEMECULA, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward B., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brad H., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike and Mario made my day by taking every route possible to get me into the car I wanted. They listened to my wants and needs and went above and beyond my expectations! I have made sure everyone that asks about my Mini I tell them the best place to go with questions is Mini of Escondido."   –   Scott M., San Marcos, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah G., CHULA VISTA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experance I ever had buying a car."   –   Rodney B., MURRIETA, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent staff"   –   Roger T., CATHEDRAL CITY, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank A., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Loni P., POWAY, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "More than I expected, everything I required !"   –   Donald B., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am a returning customer and plan on coming back again and again."   –   Karen K., VALLEY CENTER, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chau G., TEMECULA, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew H., SAN MARCOS, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   3.5
    "When going over the vehicle they should be more thorough. There are obvious things you can figure out but for example I didn't know the center console opened. I ordered a center console that would open and later someone I know showed me how to open it. Never had one that slid open. I believe the manual says there is on that opens and one that doesn't. I hope I can return it, I know at minimum I have to pay for shipping."   –   Lee K., BONSALL, CA Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marilyn H., VISTA, CA Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service with no pressure!"   –   David B., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan B., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darcy G., VALLEY CENTER, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda was amazing from the minute I stepped foot in the dealership"   –   Joseph T., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison C., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Motohiro O., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was great experience, we spent some time on the lot sales advisor helped us compare all models, answered to many questions we had and dealership was open even 30 minutes after hours to finish our sale agreement."   –   Zoran K., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent R., EL CAJON, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bingling G., SAN MARCOS, CA Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience at mini was very pleasant & I highly recommend buying from Min Escondidio!"   –   MINI Owner, DEL MAR, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable."   –   Tamara I., VISTA, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Neil B., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Drew W., TEMECULA, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa D., DESCANSO, CA Feb 15, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The only thing from keeping my experience from being exceptional was when the finance person tried to sell me the extended warrantee/maintenance options. If I was getting a full 5 years, yes... but for only another 1 year and 3 months, she was really pushing me hard to get a goodly amount of money for a small gain for me. Shame on her."   –   Gregory C., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony V., LAKESIDE, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am completely happy with my experience at MINI of Escondido. You guys were all efficient, polite, and friendly."   –   Beth B., ENCINITAS, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A., ENCINITAS, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter R., SAN MARCOS, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim P., POWAY, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Genefred K., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip H., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rod was great!!!!!"   –   Judith R., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Zehila C., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda Perez was an excellent sales person and extremely helpful to me in making my selection."   –   Barbara O., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne S., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto C., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 22, 2014
Service Rating 4.9
  •   4.5
      –   Bea P., BONSALL, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph S., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin C., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was awesome, very courteous and was quick to make sure all was well with my car and the service! I drive an extra 30 miles to avoid Kerney Mesa. You are more professional and truly make customer service a priority! Thank You much! Marty Ortiz"   –   Marty O., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul W., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael M., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie D., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rex T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margie A., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., IMPERIAL, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart T., BONSALL, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy S., TEMECULA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "right on time, ready for me, handled quickly"   –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Ian K., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey D., VISTA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent P., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy h., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shanna E., Oceanside, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer S., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco M., BEAUMONT, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher C., FALLBROOK, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy D., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie F., INDIO, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly staff"   –   Cheri M., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Theodore S., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Toni O., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tom H., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I stopped by without an appointment to get wiper blades replaced. Brandon took care of me right away with little wait time."   –   William M., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Skip, thank you for the feedback! It's always a pleasure! See you next visit! -Brandon, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so nice and efficient!"   –   Samantha W., VISTA, CA Mar 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Samantha! We look forward to seeing you next visit! -Allison and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alison was a great and detailed service advisor! Great improvement!"   –   Tommy L., POWAY, CA Mar 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Tommy! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns. -Allison, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "While I did not get a a good deal when I bought the vehicle at Escondido, the many visits I've made to the service department since my purchase, have been exceptional in every way. I was rarely kept waiting and the service people have always been patient (I'm an old lady) and very polite. Most importantly, everything was always done to my complete satisfaction."   –   Patricia M., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Patricia, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your loyalty to us! See you next visit. -Allison, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., SAN MARCOS, CA Mar 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gary C., MORENO VALLEY, CA Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia L., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Johnnette R., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was super friendly and very accommodating. They kept me informed and did an excellent job with communicating expectations and work performed on my MINI."   –   Genefred K., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Genefred! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Brandon, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., SAN MARCOS, CA Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon Martinez provided excellent customer service, professional, polite and made having our mini serviced seem very straight forward. Thank you."   –   Samantha S., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Mar 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Samantha, thank you! It was a pleasure being able to help! See you next time! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   William G., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa I., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I showed up without an appointment thinking my low air indicator for my tires needed to be switched off. It ended up that I had a nail in my tire, but my service advisor squeezed me in and took care of it for me. The dealership is a long drive from my house so I really appreciated not having to schedule another appointment."   –   Cameron M., ENCINITAS, CA Mar 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: It was no problem at all, Cameron! Please don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Christina D., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer L., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerald D., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda D., FALLBROOK, CA Mar 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is great"   –   Sari J., POWAY, CA Mar 22, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks, Sari! I look forward to seeing you next service visit! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul S., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service experience I've had yet"   –   Charles B., FALLBROOK, CA Mar 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wow, thanks Charles! Please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. See you next time! -Allison and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua G., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika K., ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Don H., ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William L., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Took about 5 or so minutes before the advisor was able to come out to help and the advisor ended up taking a customer that came in after me first."   –   Kevin L., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian H., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caren T., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marc M., ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ali W., VISTA, CA Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and the Crew there in the service department of Mini of Escondido are awesome! They always are very friendly, and on top of everything that is going on in their store. I always appreciate that they know me by name and always make me feel my car is their priority."   –   Ryan S., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Ryan, thank you for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you next visit!! -Brandon and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent R., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Always great to work with these guys. I did notice that a signal came up on my display recently that was supposed to be fixed at the last service; not sure if it's new or still old. Looks like I'm going to have to bring it in again."   –   Robin L., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best decision I've ever made on purchasing vehicles was Mini...especially in Escondido. Both my Minis have been fantastic and the Dealership/Service Center and all the employees are fantastic."   –   Douglas C., ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Doug!! We appreciate your loyalty to us! See you next time. -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrian C., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah G., SAN MARCOS, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marianne B., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith J., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie R., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Champ customer Serive and loan car and everything!"   –   Joseph S., TEMECULA, CA Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sook K., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff P., ENCINITAS, CA Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank C., VISTA, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "out-freakin-standing!!!"   –   Walton S., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks, Walton!! You're awesome! We look forward to seeing you next time. -Allison, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Losha V., IMPERIAL, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Venard M., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia Hernandez made me feel like I knew her forever which made it extremely easy to test drive and decide to buy a brand new countryman. Also the team was very honest and had a sense of humor. The gentleman that helped with the paperwork was extremely nice and helpful. They all have kept in contact to ensure I was completely satisfied. And a shout out to Brandon in service. I love dealing with him for all my Mini service needs. Thank you again for making me feel like I'm part of the Mini Family. Again you have gone above and beyond to serve me but I feel like you are just a family member to me. For this result I have purchased three Mini Coopers in the past and you will always have my business. Thank you so much."   –   Jennifer L., WINCHESTER, CA Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristin H., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly W., MURRIETA, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   4.0
    "everything was great, but I had mentioned that my wiper fluid was empty and the other day when it rained I realized it is still empty, so that wasn't refilled?? I had an oil change which I thought that was also part of that service, right? No big deal, but thought I'd mention since this survey was sent to me."   –   Taryn K., ENCINITAS, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   3.0
    "All the service went pretty well, but no loaner car, which made the experience a lot more painful. I am coming BACK on Thursday, loaner car now guaranteed, to get a radio/blue tooth issue which was induced by the last visit repaired - note that I had NO issue wit the radio before, save for the cable getting loose and disconnecting in the data and power sockets."   –   David S., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven W., CHULA VISTA, CA Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gerianne N., CARLSBAD, CA Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gregory C., TEMECULA, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great friendly customer service! I will bring my car back for service to this dealership. The new staff is extremely flexible and friendly."   –   Teresa L., VISTA, CA Mar 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Teresa, thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you next time!! -Allison and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa F., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great as always."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY CENTER, CA Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolina F., COACHELLA, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristhian B., POWAY, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yung T., VISTA, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonard B., VISTA, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward C., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine G., POWAY, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne S., DEL MAR, CA Mar 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always get great service from Brandon and his team."   –   Larry M., San Diego, CA Mar 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Larry. We look forward to seeing you again! -Brandon and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jacob M., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karin S., ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip S., SPRING VALLEY, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   William C., OCEANSIDE, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Everything was great. Apparently only somekind if confusion or minor glitch with online rescheduled service appointment didn't show correctly on the service dept schedule even though I had a confirmation email. Car was received and ready before estimated time."   –   Jose H., HEBER, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon K., TEMECULA, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sanjay P., SAN DIEGO, CA Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark P., VISTA, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All related problem has been fix, the transmission is shifting smoother than when i first both the car. Thanks to Ms Wetman the service advisor of her attention to detail."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Mar 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paulette G., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very friendly staff"   –   Francisco S., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlie C., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charlene P., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You all are always so helpful in accommodating my needs what ever and when ever I need something done to my vehicle. I truly appreciate it! -Alyssa Arjona"   –   Alyssa A., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy C., FALLBROOK, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ebice M., CHULA VISTA, CA Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susie K., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert M., TEMECULA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., TEMECULA, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris S., PALM DESERT, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carolyn P., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig W., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura H., CORONADO, CA Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samantha M., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Gregory B., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn L., TEMECULA, CA Feb 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "They were so helpful and very informative."   –   Pricille S., RANCHO CORDOVA, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Santiago L., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vasilio K., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly. The service was great and I was treated with respect. No wait and on time service"   –   Jaehyun P., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin E., MURRIETA, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Kelly S., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James V., LA MESA, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gay H., MURRIETA, CA Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert R., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George P., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Dominic A., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher P., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert W., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "wonderful staff"   –   Dolores G., SAN MARCOS, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher W., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen S., FALLBROOK, CA Feb 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Buxin C., SAN MARCOS, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always helpful, friendly and professional. Thank you for continuing to offer free car washes :-)"   –   Shannon S., MURRIETA, CA Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anastasha S., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George C., RAMONA, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen B., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julia A., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Steven Z., FALLBROOK, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bonita B., TEMECULA, CA Feb 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was great!"   –   Kari K., PALM DESERT, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is always so friendly and helpful every time I have come in to mini of Escondido. He's always keeping me updated on how everything is going with my car and doing follow ups to make sure everything is running smoothly."   –   Hannah N., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Hannah! It's always a pleasure. See you next time! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brenda P., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Humbert M., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Huong P., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gina H., HEMET, CA Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen O., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa R., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James K., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "All was wonderful, however the work slip said all tires were checked. I had to put air in the next day and later get a slow leak repaired."   –   Jack K., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is wonderful! So knowledgable, personable and efficient"   –   Anna T., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Anna! Let me know if you have any questions or concerns! -Allison, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aram A., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon went above and beyond what I would have expected. Also received a call from Mario on a Saturday (!) while they were trying to troubleshoot the problem. Just excellent work all around."   –   Jay S., PAUMA VALLEY, CA Feb 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Jay, thank you very much. We look forward to seeing you next visit! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., MURRIETA, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian G., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy L., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great first time service visit. Keep up the good work."   –   Mark A., VISTA, CA Feb 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Mark, thank you! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. See you next time! -Allison, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy W., POWAY, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter W., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., VISTA, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zoe B., OCEANSIDE, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., ESCONDIDO, CA Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tonya S., TEMECULA, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laree T., SAN DIEGO, CA Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The entire group is always awesome! (And what a nice surprize to have a cold beverage in the drink holder when I got in the car to drive the 30 minute drive home!)"   –   Carol C., CARLSBAD, CA Feb 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Carol! It's always a pleasure! See you next visit! -Brandon and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amber H., VISTA, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra B., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki Y., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose C., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service Advisor, Allison, was supurb."   –   Mark S., BIGFORK, MT Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kasondra K., TEMECULA, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stevan A., EL CENTRO, CA Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It's nice to have women working in service department. Very friendly staff and helpful answering questions. Talking with repair tech on test drive was much appreciated to aid in what I was experiencing.Providing the same type of loaner vehicles when customers car is in repair. Car washed and ready to pick up. This puts a five star in service."   –   Cynthia M., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi S., LOS ANGELES, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kahla D., CAMPO, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn S., WINCHESTER, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina V., MURRIETA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., VISTA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Damian T., FALLBROOK, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry M., ENCINITAS, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maral D., LA JOLLA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie O., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle O., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very prompt & professional service..."   –   John H., TEMECULA, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paige R., BORREGO SPRINGS, CA Jan 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., VISTA, CA Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Herbert B., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maurice D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monty S., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best service experience I've had."   –   Mariam L., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maria H., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Garrett D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anthony D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Iyshia H., TEMECULA, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel K., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bryan W., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Wendy W., LA JOLLA, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor is a rock star!! Kept constant communication with me throughout the day and explained services in depth. Thank you!"   –   Christine M., VISTA, CA Jan 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara T., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 21, 2014