MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Paul C., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanette S., SOLANA BEACH, CA Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., POWAY, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Fred J., Los Angeles, CA Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alexandra R., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Amy, the Sales Advisor, was infinitely patient and helpful in our selection process. She maintained a cheerful and sincere demeanor throughout the process. It's the first time I have enjoyed the process of purchasing a car."   –   Annette M., MURRIETA, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Trudy F., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tanya S., ENCINITAS, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Overall this was the best car buying experience i've ever had. Definitely the best car salesman i've ever dealt with."   –   James B., CAMP PENDLETON, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel R., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kevin R., VISTA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Miguel V., HEMET, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
    "From test drive to purchasing processes, i am very satisfied with Mini."   –   Kazuo Y., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   S F., CLOVIS, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy L., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Philip M., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mildred L., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., BONSALL, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service, salesman was very knowledgable and professional"   –   Harold B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Couldn't be happier. I love my mini?!!!"   –   Holly S., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I have purchased 6 cars in my lifetime and purchasing my Mini was the best car buying experience I have had. Jerry Hill and all the other Mini of Escondido employees I dealt with went above and beyond to make sure I was happy."   –   Shannon N., CHULA VISTA, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jon W., Carlsbad, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory G., OAKLAND, CA Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dean S., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gale A., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 6, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   John A., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy G., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   William Y., MENIFEE, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas W., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Courtney C., WILDOMAR, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric D., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rui Y., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia Hernandez gave outstanding service. She also took time to go over some features I needed to get clarification on the following day. Made me feel comfortable like all question were good ones! Some silly! I appreciated the great service."   –   Craig F., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Kacie J., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Third car gotten from Mini of Escondido... Great dealer, Great mgmt, Iyshia Hernandez is a super fantastic sales associate!!!"   –   Edward B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It is always very pleasant dealing with everyone at Mini Escondido. Rod, Sean, Mario work together to make the sale as less traumatic as possible. We do not hesitate dealing with them. We believed the last mini hardtop was the 5th mini we bought at Mini Escondido through Rod."   –   Bernadette L., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tina V., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad E., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley Z., HEMET, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Tiffany D., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joo L., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Aimee G., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dinah L., VISTA, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Changhyuk K., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorothy H., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ALPINE, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent S., ENCINITAS, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia was great!"   –   Mildred L., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "It was really fast, didnt have time to check out the car."   –   Michael M., VISTA, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rod was very nice to me n explained every detail about the car I purchased. I was really happy with the customer service."   –   Marcela C., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., VALLEY CENTER, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda and Mario went above and beyond to ensure that I was a happy customer and kept in contact throughout the whole process. I really appreciate their dedication to the customer experience and being patient with me."   –   Aubrey B., FARGO, ND Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bailey H., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa W., TEMECULA, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robyn V., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roger S., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory T., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas F., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   A K., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis P., CHULA VISTA, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracey G., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Slot to build with Rod and following the process from Oxford England was exciting and receiving prior to Christmas just made this holiday special"   –   Gerry W., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gyung J., Los Angeles, CA Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia was great!!"   –   Judith G., HEBER, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deana D., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie B., TEMECULA, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kirsten M., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., INDIO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward P., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thanks Mini of Escondido! Now I drive the best product to come from the UK next to tea!"   –   Michelle M., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather S., POWAY, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mariah B., MURRIETA, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel R., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morton H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mario R., TEMECULA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emily M., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car buying experience was way above my expectations. I felt very comfortable with the car salesman and he made everything very easy and I left feeling like I got exactly what I wanted for a good price."   –   MINI Owner, LA MESA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rene E., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney J., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia made it an excellent experience as well as the ease of negotiating with the USAA discount program"   –   Dennis C., LA MESA, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best experience we have ever had purchasing a car."   –   Susan E., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia D., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., IRVINE, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel K., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "3rd mini that my household has gotten here, would never go anywhere else."   –   MINI Owner, RAMONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane I., POWAY, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., POWAY, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Truly felt lucky to have such a huge decision be made so easy!!"   –   Martha O., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with my MINI purchase!"   –   Angela A., San Clemente, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LA JOLLA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., VISTA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannie T., DEL MAR, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adoracion D., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda, Mario, and Shawn communicated well through the EPA hold period and always kept me informed."   –   Antonio G., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really enjoyed dealing with my sales associate Amanda Perez. She was extremely knowledgeable about all the working details of my Mini 3-door Cooper. I was impressed!! The whole car buying experience was by far the best that I have experienced in nearly 25 years of purchasing vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership!"   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean Sunda & Amanda Perez made my MINI purchase a smooth and easy process. Can't thank them enough!"   –   Sarah G., CLOVIS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose R., POWAY, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella M., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ely C., CHULA VISTA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., MURRIETA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman was outstanding. This is our second purchase with him."   –   Marina W., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very happy with my new 2015 Mini Hardtop -- I love it. The overall buying experience was very good. However, I ordered a custom car and it took about 5 months to arrive. This was an awfully long time to wait. I appreciated the occasional updates from my Motoring Advisor and the extra financial assistance provided because the car was so late. Regardless, the my Mini is fantastic and I'm very happy with it."   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arsenio C., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would have been 5 except I was disappointed in the way additional coverage was attempted to be sold during the finance phase. While I did purchase "tire insurance" at that time and was offered a reduced rate for an extended warranty, I believe that both were overpriced and regret purchasing the tire coverage."   –   Patrick C., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon N., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sheraya S., MISSION VIEJO, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   David E., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanelle B., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Triva B., ENCINITAS, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Drew W., TEMECULA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, LA JOLLA, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Heather W., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The service representative helped me install the base for a baby carrier which was not what we came in to do. He was very helpful and showed me how to do it in the future."   –   Kim P., POWAY, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Danielle T., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Garrett D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "It was great"   –   Megan W., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Mary W., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Eric D., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Geoffrey M., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 20, 2015
  •   3.5
    "Although I know it's complimentary the car wash was very poor. Service otherwise was fine"   –   Brien R., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Harris F., VISTA, CA Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Amanda is very professional always polite & friendly"   –   Cynthia M., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Amy G., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., VISTA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "By far the best service I've had at any auto dealership."   –   Kim H., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Tina M., VISTA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The staff couldn't have been more cordial or receptive to helping me."   –   Scott S., RED BLUFF, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Holly S., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angela S., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John T., TEMECULA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Claire M., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Octavio R., MURRIETA, CA Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always great staff!"   –   Chad E., FALLBROOK, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kari K., PALM DESERT, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ann A., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Allison is amazing. Best service provider I have ever worked with. you are lucky to have her. The best!!!"   –   David C., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Kasandra L., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Julie S., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Jan 13, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Vanessa R., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise V., CORPUS CHRISTI, TX Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia A., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Allison is always so helpful and is with great customer service!!"   –   Trina S., TEMECULA, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "This was the special detailing job; got a coupon in the mail. Significantly better than independent custom detailing jobs I've had done for other cars. The wax job, the tires, interior: everything looks brand new. They even obliged by putting extra protection which helps to hide a scratch someone left on my door first week I had the car. Plus they reattached a couple of bumper fasteners that got knocked ajar in a too-close parking job. I take care of the car, but when the car came out of the shop this time, it looked like the day I bought it. Irresistible."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney J., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Edward B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anna T., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Paul U., POWAY, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Joo L., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson R., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful job!!!"   –   Rocio J., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Howard B., POWAY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Milo M., CARLSBAD, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald L., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.5
    "I was told the pump for my wiper fluid needed replacing (I declined), but in the final paperwork it says that the lines were clogged. Pump didn't need replacing after all. I was never offered a chance to get the lines unclogged, which I would imagine is cheaper than a whole new pump."   –   Zoe B., OCEANSIDE, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Chau G., TEMECULA, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica I., POWAY, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Super friendly staff and quick service."   –   Hailey B., SAN MARCOS, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   John S., TEMECULA, CA Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "We live in Boise ID and drive 1100 miles each year to have our Mini serviced in Escondido. They make sure our vehicle is completely checked and serviced for the coming year. In between, they are only a phone call away for any questions or concerns we might have. Always a great experience!"   –   Connie H., BOISE, ID Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lori B., TEMECULA, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Guadalupe N., HEBER, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael C., SAN DIEGO, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas H., POWAY, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Belina C., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "For the service person I worked with. His name is Brandon and he works at the front dest just inside the Mini dealership. Polite, knowledgable, and the kind of employee I would want working for my business. Excellent from start to finish."   –   Steve F., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Selina H., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana R., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stevan A., EL CENTRO, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison always puts my mini first?"   –   Nicole O., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was on time for my appointment and Allison was waiting for and was very friendly."   –   William K., PALM SPRINGS, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was our service advisor and was excellent. This is the first time we have used Mini of Escondido, and after our visit, we definitely plan to use this location as often as possible. This was truly the best "mini" experience we have had. Others, though good, have not come close to the service provided at Escondido. Well done."   –   Alison C., HURRICANE, UT Dec 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Alison!! Thank You, For your Feedback it was a pleasure working with you, If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. -Brandon MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory T., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Noreen H., TEMECULA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Anazing service. Allison was extremely friendly and detailed.work was done fast and thorough!! Thank you!"   –   Kyle B., TEMECULA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Karin D., TEMECULA, CA Dec 23, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   MINI Owner, WILDOMAR, CA Dec 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A great dealership with a friendly and helpful staff. I am very happy with their service department."   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelina K., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., POWAY, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew L., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elin W., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I will have to come back-the computer change nullified any signal that my car locked!"   –   Robert H., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brad H., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalva L., MURRIETA, CA Dec 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Trenace S., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis P., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert D., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Samuel C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Santiago L., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas A., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything worked out very well."   –   Patrick C., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Brett K., TEMECULA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very good, people are nice as always, lounge is clean and comfortable!"   –   Brett G., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John M., TEMECULA, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   susan D., QUAIL VALLEY, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron L., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I did not end up needing to have my brakes fixed, so they reset the sensor, however now it tells me every time I start my car that I need to get my brakes fixed in 11/2015. Very minor inconvenience, but its the only thing that wasnt perfect."   –   Sarah B., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Service advisor is Allison and I could not ask for better service. This is what makes MoE standout. Keep any eye on this rising star!"   –   Tommy L., POWAY, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Michael S., ENCINITAS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always so very well taken care of, thank you all!"   –   Gina G., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carissa B., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Wentland is an outstanding Service Advisor. She is knowledgable and went the extra effort to ensure my new Mini was well taken care of."   –   Mario R., TEMECULA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mia H., VISTA, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allyson is always very professional and friendly. Love dealing with her and all your service staff!"   –   Mary V., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara T., ESCONDIDO, CA Dec 11, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Patricia W., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and team always is professional and accommodating."   –   Gie H., TEMECULA, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth S., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marilyn F., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dana M., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin E., MURRIETA, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven R., OCEANSIDE, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna B., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly W., MURRIETA, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nikki A., NATIONAL CITY, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jack R., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon always does a great job. I really feel like he loves his job, is happy to see me, and cares that I get the service I need for my car. I never feel like he is pushing off work that does not need to be done just to make a profit, but rather that he has my best interests at heart!"   –   Kirstin S., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anzika T., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven B., OTTERTAIL, MN Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie K., CARLSBAD, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The mini was brought in to repair an idling issue where the engine would "stumble" and die at idle. Even during stop and go traffic on the highway. The initial diagnostic found two induction/vacuum hoses that had leaks per a smoke test. Car seemed to run fine for two days. Then the engine would "stumble" in stop and go. Another day later it would stumble and die. The Engine Light came on. Brought it back in, which is where it is now."   –   Leslie O., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kron L., FALLBROOK, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith L., WILDOMAR, CA Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alison is always pleasant to work with! I was in and out quickly (with a loaner), and she estimated the car would be done late that day (towards the evening) or the next morning. It actually ended up being done that same afternoon, which was perfect since I had the day off."   –   Samantha D., POWAY, CA Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johan C., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol P., SAN DIEGO, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "In all ways the best! Jerry"   –   Jerry B., WARNER SPRINGS, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aimee L., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher G., DEL MAR, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Gualberto P., SAN MARCOS, CA Dec 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent R., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Alison is always attentive and I always appreciate all she does."   –   Gabriella R., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas B., VALLEY CENTER, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shannon C., DEL MAR, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart T., BONSALL, CA Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Allison was awesome."   –   Wendy B., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wendy Thank you for your feedback!!, if you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to call us. - Allison MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All Service personnel were very friendly and professional."   –   Steven H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Steven for coming in with us!!it was a pleasure helping you, We hope to see you next time -MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael P., MURRIETA, CA Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fred K., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Val S., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "excellent service"   –   Mike A., HEMET, CA Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., CHULA VISTA, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Johnnette R., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service department was a pleasure to work with... Very professional"   –   Stephen S., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Stephen!! Thank you it was a pleasure helping you, Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions. - Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary D., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., DEL MAR, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mari B., POWAY, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beau H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ben L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brianna C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is the best!!!"   –   Toni O., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank You for your feedback Toni!! We look forward to seeing you next time -Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., VISTA, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, CARLSBAD, CA Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Easy way is drop my car at dealer and ready for loan car to leave! When my car is done... Ready to go! Best Service ever!"   –   Joseph S., TEMECULA, CA Nov 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Joseph We are glad that we could make it easy for you, Thank you for coming in to see us, we hope to see you next time. - Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George C., MURRIETA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I came in contact with provided me with exceptional service."   –   Corine G., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A couple of hose clamps were not tightened after the part replacement, but they did not impact the drive ability of the car. We tightened the clamps ourselves. When advised of this, our advisor asked us to bring in the car to insure that everything was ok. Hats off to Brandon!"   –   Hilbert S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FALLBROOK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was good"   –   MINI Owner, VISTA, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tristan C., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomi T., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore L., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatrice J., PALOMAR MOUNTAIN, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "There were fluid outside the openings of oil and brake fluid containers that should be wiped cleaning at the end of work."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for your feedback, We do aplogize for the inconvinience, we strive to make every visit the best one, we hope to see you next time to make it up to you. - MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., IRVINE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very friendly and knowledgeable service staff that works hard to ensure your complete satisfaction. My wife owns a MINI Countryman that was purchased from another dealership, but we will taking her car to MINI of Escondido for all her service needs."   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Brian Thank you for your loyalty to us here at MINI, It was a pleasure helping you we hope to see you next time - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Allison was outstanding."   –   David W., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you David!! It was a pleasure working with you, if you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to call us - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and the team were all very friendly and super helpful while my car was being worked on! I appreciate them explaining everything to me that was resolved and for helping me with my loaner car too! Great job MINI Esco. Service Team!"   –   Kevin G., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 9, 2014
    Dealer Response: Kevin Thank you!! We are happy to know that we have met your expectations here at MINI, We hope to see you again next time please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions - Brandon MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilda F., RAMONA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duke F., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry G., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John W., VISTA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional, easy process,, always look out for customer needs."   –   Joel N., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Joel, It was a pleasure helping you on your visit in with us, we always strive to make things easy and fast, We hope to see you next time - Allison MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, friendly, helpful."   –   Lesly M., IDYLLWILD, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda B., ENCINITAS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Soni M., temecula, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always impressed with Allison's friendly business demeanor."   –   Allan M., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Allan Thank you for your loyalty, It is always a pleasure working with you - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David A., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison was amazing as always! Made every visit exceptional!"   –   Jd M., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: JD Thank you for continously coming to us here at MINI, it is always a pleasure. - Allison MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is the BEST...always helpful and customer focused!!!"   –   Dennis S., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Dennis!!, Thank you for your feedback, If you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to give us a call. - Allison MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young lady at the counter was very pleasant and courteous. It took a lot less than I thought to get an oil change. We were impressed."   –   Kristina K., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Kristina!! It was a pleasure helping you, we hope to see you next time here at MINI. Allison Service Advisor And MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria E., TEMECULA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good friendly and fast"   –   MINI Owner, Carlsbad, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara C., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Llc S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel N., VISTA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Still didn't completely fix the noise from the speaker."   –   Kellie H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you Kellie for your feedback!!, We aplogize for the inconvenience and if you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us. - MINI Team  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is the best."   –   Mark H., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Mark! It was a pleasure. I look forward to seeing you next time! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald B., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monique S., TEMECULA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfons K., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always enjoy coming in for service. Very professional and friendly."   –   Dean K., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Dean, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your loyalty! See you next visit! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris S., MURRIETA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison (service advisor) did a great job, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Easiest service appointment I've ever had. I live and work equidistant to the Escondido and Kearney Mesa Mini shops and was taking my car to Kearney Mesa for service. But I will only come to Escondido after this. Better service and much more responsive people in Escondido."   –   Thomas B., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Thomas! We look forward to seeing you next service!! -Allison, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   2.5
    "30 miles put on my car while in shop for computer issue. Car has 2000 miles."   –   Cindy S., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel B., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabrielle M., VISTA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander A., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was my mini's first time service. They told me it would take about an hour and a half but only took an hour. They had a service car available but i choose to wait and glad i did. It saved me a trip back."   –   Krista W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Krista! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie B., LA JOLLA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Triva B., ENCINITAS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark N., MURRIETA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juancarlos V., VISTA, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean H., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014