MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., DEL MAR, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan T., TEMECULA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is friendly, knowledgable, overall, we were empressed."   –   Bernadette L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean J., TEMECULA, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I try to chang the rims wile they dont have my chosen one, then they sell me the car and ordered my prefered rims, when they receive them they called me and changed it respectfully. I respect that kind of service."   –   Mamdoh A., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine A., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Rod was our salesperson he was professional he was courteous and he really showed concernfor the product we wanted to buy. Very excellent sales person"   –   Bessie W., SUN CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana L., VISTA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Go and u will feel like ur at home"   –   Muhammad F., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Evalyn L., LA MESA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice experience"   –   Stephanie D., TEMECULA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven R., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bought my brand new Volcanic Orange MINI Cooper S from Von Elwood and I could not be happier! I had a Chili Red 2011 MINI Cooper to trade in and he made the deal super fair and fast. Was in and out of dealership in 2 hours! Will definitely buy from Von in the future!"   –   Alexandra B., VISTA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela K., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ghazi K., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Natalie Z., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al momento de firmar los documentos para cerrar el trato nos transfirieron con el gerente y fue muy insistente en querernos vender las garantías extendidas y otros servicios, el problema fue que al momento de no optar por ellas su actitud cambio para mal que al preguntar dudas sobre el financiamiento fue muy cortante y desinteresado."   –   Maria M., CALEXICO, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abhishek K., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car will be used as a vehicle to drive to work and anywhere I so desire:)"   –   Paul D., MENIFEE, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hortencia M., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Started out rocky during price negotiation but ended well."   –   MINI Owner, OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri P., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew J., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter A., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James K., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi C., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A pleasure dealing with Rod, he came in on his day off to accommodate me. Thank you, Mini of Escondido, for a great car and a friendly buying experience."   –   James M., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen B., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay S., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nora M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi N., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeri P., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Triva B., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., VALLEY CENTER, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan S., HEMET, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Temple H., FALLBROOK, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a great experience, Mike our sales guy was excellent and Cliff the manager was also great."   –   Nancy W., RAMONA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric P., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki M., MURRIETA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tulug K., PALM SRINGS, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane S., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car purchase experience I have ever had"   –   Gary M., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Deborah D., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Eastey was helpful and awesome. He made every aspect of buying a mini cooper fun and exciting, from the moment I walked in the door to the final pieces of paperwork."   –   Kyle A., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica W., ENCINITAS, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott P., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   O., WILDOMAR, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margarita C., SPRING VALLEY, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter C., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Todd G., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie H., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great sales team! I felt very comfortable and appreciated not getting the typical car salesman "mumbo jumbo". Everyone was very knowledgeable and down to earth."   –   Rachel W., VISTA, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerry was great to work with!!"   –   Andrea T., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda Perez was very helpful and made my Mini buying experience very pleasant"   –   MINI Owner, CHULA VISTA, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Erin M., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike was a great help and Kim in finance made the process a breeze. Thank you!"   –   Marita M., TEMECULA, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent G., RIVERSIDE, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Reza S., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fredrick B., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This dealer ship is awesome, they make you feel like family. This was my 2nd buying experience with the Escondido dealership."   –   Toni C., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph F., VISTA, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   3.0
    "This is my second transaction with Mini of Excondido. The only comment I would have would be that it would have been nice to have a more "personal touch". Most communication was via email and I had to ask for phone calls and went in on my own to ask to meet the sales person. I never met nor was introduced to the sales manager. I thought that was a little "cold". Other than that, it went okay. The one person that went out of his way to answer questions and help (as always) was the service advisor, Brandon Martinez. He is fantastic! His in person input helped me make my final decision. I always appreciate Brandon's willingness to help. He's pretty great."   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vaughn R., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was extremely helpful from start to finish"   –   Russell N., CORONADO, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marce Z., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathryn W., MURRIETA, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Martha C., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda Pérez hiso un magnífico trabajo, nos atendio muy bien"   –   Marco H., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raynelle M., MURRIETA, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilse J., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anamaria P., WILDOMAR, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa M., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Escondido is great."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY CENTER, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maryann L., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salmien Hassankhail was by far the best sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, she went above and beyond for is."   –   James E., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience from the time we stepped onto the lot was exceptional"   –   Tracie S., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda and staff were very accommodating and everything went great!"   –   Kathleen "Jannette" L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got there whe the dealership was closing and they stayed and were awesome"   –   Theresa E., VISTA, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa W., JULIAN, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret M., MURRIETA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriela G., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yung T., VISTA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles A., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob K., HEMET, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., FALLBROOK, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henri B., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen C., ENCINITAS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori/ L., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele C., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Myron W., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott P., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viviana O., GLENDALE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Humbert M., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is nice to have a Saturday option available"   –   Cynthia J., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the appointment was made approx 1 week out and a courtesy vehicle was needed and requested. When I arrived it was indicated that no vehicle was not reserved nor available. They were able to get my vehicle done quickly so minimal time was lost at work. The car was was OK but not great - looks like there are surface scratches on some areas of the car. I will wash again and see what the outcome is."   –   Toni W., MURRIETA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always... Exceptional service!??"   –   Elias A., CYPRESS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor Allison always does a great job and I know with her and her team of techs my car will always be well taken care of. Asset to the dealership and the brand. We'll done!"   –   Tommy L., POWAY, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast, friendly and very accommodating. Excellent service experience as always! Thanks Allison and Ritche!"   –   Michael D., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amity L., TEMECULA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, everyone is friendly and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harris F., VISTA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamara I., VISTA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Vehicle was done before estimated time. Everyone was very courteous."   –   Trina S., TEMECULA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Still having trouble with the window staying down."   –   Edward R., PERRIS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lea R., WILDOMAR, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Karen P., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juthavachara V., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather B., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole crew always does an exceptional job whenever I bring the car in for any kind of service."   –   Mark D., POWAY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix M., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brendan was great!"   –   Vasilio K., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ridel D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Massimo M., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "This could have been 5, but unfortunately the part replaced is already showing the same things as the previous part. The center piece of my dash has now gone through three replacement, and no progress. I know this is out of the control of mechanic, and has to do more with parts supplied. other than that I got great service from the service advisor."   –   Jesse A., MURRIETA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jean-Francois F., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. I am delighted both with my car and with the service I receive. Getting my car washed is an extra bonus! Thank-you!"   –   Barbara O., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia W., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding exceptional"   –   Walton S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always professional and timely service."   –   Kerry G., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you very happy with the service."   –   Octavio R., MURRIETA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., RAMONA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Bruce P., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The dealer were more than fair with us and we really appreciate it."   –   Terri G., BONSALL, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., VISTA, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car keeps showing the engine light & Mini of Escondido has worked so much with me figure out why. Allison Wentland especially - she'll be my friend by the end of this!"   –   Kristin H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Kristin!! It was truly a pleasure! I look forward to seeing you next service! :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carissa B., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison provided fantastic customer service! She was very thorough and ensured all my concerns were addressed. She provided daily updates. She made the process of using my third party warranty very easy for me. I will definitely come back for my next service."   –   Matt L., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 30, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Matt! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! See you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with the service department at Mini of Escondido is always wonderful. They are all very nice, accommodating, and professional."   –   Shanna E., Oceanside, CA Sep 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Shanna, thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your loyalty :) See you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher S., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren T., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., Escondido, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia G., CHULA VISTA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We absolutely love the treatment we get from Brenden and Allison any/everytime we take our vehicles in for service. They always greet us with a smile, address our needs and concerns with utmost attention to detail and continue to satisfy our issues to the fullest. The way Brenden handled the engine issue was timely and exbititious to say the least. This Countryman was one of many vehicles we've purchased from Brecht over the past several decades and we will continue to do so."   –   John A., VISTA, CA Sep 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wow, thank you very much, John!! It's always a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura B., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thu L., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kendal M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Wentland was the best. Great customer service. I'll b back next time"   –   Eddina B., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eddina, thank you for the feedback! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns. See you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charmetra H., FRESNO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I recently moved from Seattle, WA and was happy to know there was a local Mini dealership near me. I must say the welcoming nature and willingness to help from the service associates was amazing. I am really glad to know this staff exists."   –   Juan G., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Juan!! It was a pleasure and we hope to see you again! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darren G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey B., VISTA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mychal W., POWAY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SA Allison Weitland is fantastic! It is her level of service that keeps me coming back and referring friends!"   –   Eric F., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eric, thank you very much! We truly appreciate your loyalty! I look forward to seeing you next service :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Craig D., MURRIETA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., MENIFEE, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel V., TEMECULA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary V., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne G., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great staff and work"   –   Pablo R., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori H., SEAGOVILLE, TX Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is the most awesome, sweet, and absolutely helpful staff person there. I've met other rude folks there that could learn a lesson or two or more from Allison."   –   Joshua H., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast curtious and professional!"   –   Chuck L., VISTA, CA Sep 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Chuck! We look forward to seeing you next time. -Brandon, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience."   –   MINI Owner, CARLSBAD, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Prompt service, friendly atmosphere, loaner car available"   –   Martha J., WINCHESTER, CA Sep 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Martha, thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure! See you next visit :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatrice E., FALLBROOK, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica S., MENIFEE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol C., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomas G., SPRING VALLEY, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy L., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milo M., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim P., POWAY, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory C., TEMECULA, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ms. Allison does make a difference, great representation to your dealership."   –   Juan M., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Juan! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., VISTA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., MURRIETA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was great taking care of my mini countryman. He even call to follow up the the issue my had."   –   Phetsavanh S., VISTA, CA Sep 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback!! You're awesome. See you next visit. :) -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave S., EL CAJON, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin E., MURRIETA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rex T., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth D., CHULA VISTA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience for my first time bringing my mini in for service!"   –   Francisco A., TEMECULA, CA Aug 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Francisco! Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns. -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison was great"   –   Lauren D., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks, Lauren!! It was a pleasure! See you next time. -Allison, MINI advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron N., VALLEY CENTER, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service person gave me the wrong invoice twice. Did not bother to read the name on the invoice (twice)."   –   Duane D., SAN MARCOS, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caren T., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill H., BONSALL, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., DANA POINT, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy D., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable"   –   Arin G., GLENDALE, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Arin, thank you! I look forward to seeing you next visit!! -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "ALLISON IS GREAT...VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND GREAT PERSONALITY....to work with people all day..."   –   Leslie M., SOLANA BEACH, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Leslie! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! -Allison, MINI advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur/Amparo B., TEMECULA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalva L., MURRIETA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Dana M., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry S., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis L., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taylor D., MURRIETA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virgina A., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Vachras A., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne G., MURRIETA, CA Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy D., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina W., SAN MARCOS, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and Alison are great helpers and very professional."   –   MINI Owner, CARLSBAD, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We've been satisfied 100% of the time with our service visits."   –   Gie H., TEMECULA, CA Aug 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Gie! It's always a pleasure!! See you next service! -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I was in the middle of a road trip and was given an appointment right away. Nice!"   –   Amy R., PORTLAND, OR Aug 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for the feedback, Amy! We appreciate your business! -Allison, MINI advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael F., ENCINITAS, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine C., VISTA, CA Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very speedy and amazing service"   –   Thu H., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Aug 13, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thu, thank you for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you next visit!! -Brandon and MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Raul G., SPRING VALLEY, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana A., Dublin, CA Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew G., EL CENTRO, CA Aug 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David S., RAMONA, CA Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always excellent service, easy, complete, great experience."   –   Ramon S., SAN MARCOS, CA Aug 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Ramon! It's always a pleasure! See you next time. -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sook K., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosina G., MURRIETA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn S., WINCHESTER, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beverly W., MURRIETA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shasta G., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald W., TEMECULA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Drew W., TEMECULA, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Connie N., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is always so helpful. He deserves everything he gets and more!!!"   –   Sandra G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Aug 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Sandra, thank you very much! You're the best! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Alison is great"   –   Eduardo C., ENCINITAS, CA Aug 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Eduardo! I look forward to seeing you next visit! :) -Allison, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ellen L., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bea P., BONSALL, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alexis-Kim P., MURRIETA, CA Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am guessing this is for my first of three appointments I have recently had - a Saturday normal service where I waited for my car."   –   Danielle T., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon at Mini of Escondido is always very kind and helpful!"   –   Janet B., IMPERIAL, CA Aug 3, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Janet! We appreciate your loyalty! See you next service :) -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Shannon S., MURRIETA, CA Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar M., CAMP PENDLETON, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace C., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   2.0
    "My service rep, Allison provides exceptional customer service! But... Your parts and service pricing is outrageous !"   –   John H., TEMECULA, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven K., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is great"   –   Pamela C., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The repair department are friendly, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with."   –   Christina L., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robin B., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan M., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah A., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 26, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The service advisor was outstanding."   –   David S., VISTA, CA Jul 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, David! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My 1st service encounter,prompt - polite - done on time - easy to pick up and send me on my way."   –   James B., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 25, 2014
    Dealer Response: James, thank you for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 29, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Roland K., STOCKTON, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark D., POWAY, CA Jul 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hyehoon Y., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerri G., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven H., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chau G., TEMECULA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stefan S., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brilliant!"   –   Shawn T., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks, Shawn! You're awesome! See you next time!! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erika K., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Marianne N., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi W., VISTA, CA Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was awesome, very courteous and was quick to make sure all was well with my car and the service! I drive an extra 30 miles to avoid Kerney Mesa. You are more professional and truly make customer service a priority! Thank You much! Marty Ortiz"   –   Marty O., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: No problem, Marty! Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty to us!! See you next time. -Brandon, Mini Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul W., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael M., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie D., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rex T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margie A., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., IMPERIAL, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart T., BONSALL, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy S., TEMECULA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "right on time, ready for me, handled quickly"   –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much for the feedback, Jon! Let me know if you ever have any questions or concerns. See you next time! -Allison, Mini Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Ian K., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey D., VISTA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent P., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014