MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "3rd mini that my household has gotten here, would never go anywhere else."   –   MINI Owner, RAMONA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane I., POWAY, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly M., POWAY, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Truly felt lucky to have such a huge decision be made so easy!!"   –   Martha O., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very happy with my MINI purchase!"   –   Angela A., San Clemente, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., LA JOLLA, CA Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda R., VISTA, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeannie T., DEL MAR, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adoracion D., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda, Mario, and Shawn communicated well through the EPA hold period and always kept me informed."   –   Antonio G., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I really enjoyed dealing with my sales associate Amanda Perez. She was extremely knowledgeable about all the working details of my Mini 3-door Cooper. I was impressed!! The whole car buying experience was by far the best that I have experienced in nearly 25 years of purchasing vehicles. I highly recommend this dealership!"   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sean Sunda & Amanda Perez made my MINI purchase a smooth and easy process. Can't thank them enough!"   –   Sarah G., CLOVIS, CA Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose R., POWAY, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stella M., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ely C., CHULA VISTA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor G., MURRIETA, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our salesman was outstanding. This is our second purchase with him."   –   Marina W., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very happy with my new 2015 Mini Hardtop -- I love it. The overall buying experience was very good. However, I ordered a custom car and it took about 5 months to arrive. This was an awfully long time to wait. I appreciated the occasional updates from my Motoring Advisor and the extra financial assistance provided because the car was so late. Regardless, the my Mini is fantastic and I'm very happy with it."   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arsenio C., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles M., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean M., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It would have been 5 except I was disappointed in the way additional coverage was attempted to be sold during the finance phase. While I did purchase "tire insurance" at that time and was offered a reduced rate for an extended warranty, I believe that both were overpriced and regret purchasing the tire coverage."   –   Patrick C., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon N., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great costumer service"   –   Zarlasht R., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David D., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith L., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald P., VISTA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Elizabeth C., TEMECULA, CA Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephen R., DEL MAR, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tracy D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jordan T., TEMECULA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is friendly, knowledgable, overall, we were empressed."   –   Bernadette L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dean J., TEMECULA, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet W., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I try to chang the rims wile they dont have my chosen one, then they sell me the car and ordered my prefered rims, when they receive them they called me and changed it respectfully. I respect that kind of service."   –   Mamdoh A., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine A., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mary L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Rod was our salesperson he was professional he was courteous and he really showed concernfor the product we wanted to buy. Very excellent sales person"   –   Bessie W., SUN CITY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diana L., VISTA, CA Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Go and u will feel like ur at home"   –   Muhammad F., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Evalyn L., LA MESA, CA Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Nice experience"   –   Stephanie D., TEMECULA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven R., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Bought my brand new Volcanic Orange MINI Cooper S from Von Elwood and I could not be happier! I had a Chili Red 2011 MINI Cooper to trade in and he made the deal super fair and fast. Was in and out of dealership in 2 hours! Will definitely buy from Von in the future!"   –   Alexandra B., VISTA, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Pamela K., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ghazi K., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Natalie Z., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Al momento de firmar los documentos para cerrar el trato nos transfirieron con el gerente y fue muy insistente en querernos vender las garantías extendidas y otros servicios, el problema fue que al momento de no optar por ellas su actitud cambio para mal que al preguntar dudas sobre el financiamiento fue muy cortante y desinteresado."   –   Maria M., CALEXICO, CA Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Abhishek K., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car will be used as a vehicle to drive to work and anywhere I so desire:)"   –   Paul D., MENIFEE, CA Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hortencia M., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Started out rocky during price negotiation but ended well."   –   MINI Owner, OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Terri P., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrew J., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter A., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason A., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James K., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael V., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi C., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A pleasure dealing with Rod, he came in on his day off to accommodate me. Thank you, Mini of Escondido, for a great car and a friendly buying experience."   –   James M., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen B., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lindsay S., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Nora M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodi N., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeri P., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Triva B., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., VALLEY CENTER, CA Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan S., HEMET, CA Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Temple H., FALLBROOK, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael N., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a great experience, Mike our sales guy was excellent and Cliff the manager was also great."   –   Nancy W., RAMONA, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric P., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki M., MURRIETA, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tulug K., PALM SRINGS, CA Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jane S., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car purchase experience I have ever had"   –   Gary M., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Deborah D., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mike Eastey was helpful and awesome. He made every aspect of buying a mini cooper fun and exciting, from the moment I walked in the door to the final pieces of paperwork."   –   Kyle A., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelica W., ENCINITAS, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Scott P., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, NEWPORT BEACH, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   O., WILDOMAR, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Escondido is great."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY CENTER, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maryann L., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salmien Hassankhail was by far the best sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, she went above and beyond for is."   –   James E., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience from the time we stepped onto the lot was exceptional"   –   Tracie S., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda and staff were very accommodating and everything went great!"   –   Kathleen "Jannette" L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got there whe the dealership was closing and they stayed and were awesome"   –   Theresa E., VISTA, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   George C., MURRIETA, CA Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone I came in contact with provided me with exceptional service."   –   Corine G., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A couple of hose clamps were not tightened after the part replacement, but they did not impact the drive ability of the car. We tightened the clamps ourselves. When advised of this, our advisor asked us to bring in the car to insure that everything was ok. Hats off to Brandon!"   –   Hilbert S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, FALLBROOK, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was good"   –   MINI Owner, VISTA, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tristan C., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candace C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda W., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naomi T., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore L., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatrice J., PALOMAR MOUNTAIN, CA Nov 14, 2014
  •   3.5
    "There were fluid outside the openings of oil and brake fluid containers that should be wiped cleaning at the end of work."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., IRVINE, CA Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A very friendly and knowledgeable service staff that works hard to ensure your complete satisfaction. My wife owns a MINI Countryman that was purchased from another dealership, but we will taking her car to MINI of Escondido for all her service needs."   –   Brian W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Allison was outstanding."   –   David W., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon and the team were all very friendly and super helpful while my car was being worked on! I appreciate them explaining everything to me that was resolved and for helping me with my loaner car too! Great job MINI Esco. Service Team!"   –   Kevin G., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hilda F., RAMONA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Duke F., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry G., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John W., VISTA, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional, easy process,, always look out for customer needs."   –   Joel N., WINCHESTER, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Courteous, friendly, helpful."   –   Lesly M., IDYLLWILD, CA Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Linda B., ENCINITAS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Soni M., temecula, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always impressed with Allison's friendly business demeanor."   –   Allan M., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David A., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison was amazing as always! Made every visit exceptional!"   –   Jd M., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is the BEST...always helpful and customer focused!!!"   –   Dennis S., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young lady at the counter was very pleasant and courteous. It took a lot less than I thought to get an oil change. We were impressed."   –   Kristina K., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victoria E., TEMECULA, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Very good friendly and fast"   –   MINI Owner, Carlsbad, CA Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara C., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Llc S., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel N., VISTA, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Still didn't completely fix the noise from the speaker."   –   Kellie H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is the best."   –   Mark H., CARLSBAD, CA Nov 4, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Mark! It was a pleasure. I look forward to seeing you next time! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald B., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Nov 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monique S., TEMECULA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alfons K., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael K., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I always enjoy coming in for service. Very professional and friendly."   –   Dean K., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Dean, thank you for the feedback! We appreciate your loyalty! See you next visit! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lawrence L., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chris S., MURRIETA, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison (service advisor) did a great job, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. Easiest service appointment I've ever had. I live and work equidistant to the Escondido and Kearney Mesa Mini shops and was taking my car to Kearney Mesa for service. But I will only come to Escondido after this. Better service and much more responsive people in Escondido."   –   Thomas B., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 2, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Thomas! We look forward to seeing you next service!! -Allison, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah L., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 2, 2014
  •   2.5
    "30 miles put on my car while in shop for computer issue. Car has 2000 miles."   –   Cindy S., SAN MARCOS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joel B., FALLBROOK, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabrielle M., VISTA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander A., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was my mini's first time service. They told me it would take about an hour and a half but only took an hour. They had a service car available but i choose to wait and glad i did. It saved me a trip back."   –   Krista W., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Krista! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie B., LA JOLLA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Triva B., ENCINITAS, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin C., ESCONDIDO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philip H., SAN DIEGO, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Mark N., MURRIETA, CA Nov 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juancarlos V., VISTA, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean H., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Keith J., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren M., TEMECULA, CA Oct 28, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott R., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen L., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Anne H., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Annel N., MURRIETA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you SA Brandon!"   –   Wilford A., CHULA VISTA, CA Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Brandon Martinez is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"   –   Anna J., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Curtis C., DEL MAR, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gregory C., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael H., MURRIETA, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jay K., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Bret C., HEMET, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica B., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa W., JULIAN, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret M., MURRIETA, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriela G., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yung T., VISTA, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Charles A., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob K., HEMET, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia F., FALLBROOK, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henri B., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen C., ENCINITAS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori/ L., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele C., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Myron W., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott P., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard M., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viviana O., GLENDALE, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Humbert M., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It is nice to have a Saturday option available"   –   Cynthia J., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the appointment was made approx 1 week out and a courtesy vehicle was needed and requested. When I arrived it was indicated that no vehicle was not reserved nor available. They were able to get my vehicle done quickly so minimal time was lost at work. The car was was OK but not great - looks like there are surface scratches on some areas of the car. I will wash again and see what the outcome is."   –   Toni W., MURRIETA, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always... Exceptional service!??"   –   Elias A., CYPRESS, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service advisor Allison always does a great job and I know with her and her team of techs my car will always be well taken care of. Asset to the dealership and the brand. We'll done!"   –   Tommy L., POWAY, CA Oct 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast, friendly and very accommodating. Excellent service experience as always! Thanks Allison and Ritche!"   –   Michael D., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amity L., TEMECULA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, everyone is friendly and helpful."   –   MINI Owner, ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harris F., VISTA, CA Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tamara I., VISTA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Vehicle was done before estimated time. Everyone was very courteous."   –   Trina S., TEMECULA, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Still having trouble with the window staying down."   –   Edward R., PERRIS, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lea R., WILDOMAR, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Karen P., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juthavachara V., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heather B., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The whole crew always does an exceptional job whenever I bring the car in for any kind of service."   –   Mark D., POWAY, CA Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Felix M., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brendan was great!"   –   Vasilio K., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ridel D., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Massimo M., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John N., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
    "This could have been 5, but unfortunately the part replaced is already showing the same things as the previous part. The center piece of my dash has now gone through three replacement, and no progress. I know this is out of the control of mechanic, and has to do more with parts supplied. other than that I got great service from the service advisor."   –   Jesse A., MURRIETA, CA Oct 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jean-Francois F., SAN MARCOS, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is personable, knowledgeable and very helpful. I am delighted both with my car and with the service I receive. Getting my car washed is an extra bonus! Thank-you!"   –   Barbara O., CARLSBAD, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia W., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew L., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Outstanding exceptional"   –   Walton S., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always professional and timely service."   –   Kerry G., OCEANSIDE, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Thank you very happy with the service."   –   Octavio R., MURRIETA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., VALLEY CENTER, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., RAMONA, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Bruce P., ESCONDIDO, CA Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The dealer were more than fair with us and we really appreciate it."   –   Terri G., BONSALL, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard B., VISTA, CA Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car keeps showing the engine light & Mini of Escondido has worked so much with me figure out why. Allison Wentland especially - she'll be my friend by the end of this!"   –   Kristin H., SAN DIEGO, CA Oct 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Kristin!! It was truly a pleasure! I look forward to seeing you next service! :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carissa B., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison provided fantastic customer service! She was very thorough and ensured all my concerns were addressed. She provided daily updates. She made the process of using my third party warranty very easy for me. I will definitely come back for my next service."   –   Matt L., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 30, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Matt! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! See you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with the service department at Mini of Escondido is always wonderful. They are all very nice, accommodating, and professional."   –   Shanna E., Oceanside, CA Sep 29, 2014
    Dealer Response: Shanna, thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your loyalty :) See you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher S., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren T., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica C., Escondido, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alicia G., CHULA VISTA, CA Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We absolutely love the treatment we get from Brenden and Allison any/everytime we take our vehicles in for service. They always greet us with a smile, address our needs and concerns with utmost attention to detail and continue to satisfy our issues to the fullest. The way Brenden handled the engine issue was timely and exbititious to say the least. This Countryman was one of many vehicles we've purchased from Brecht over the past several decades and we will continue to do so."   –   John A., VISTA, CA Sep 24, 2014
    Dealer Response: Wow, thank you very much, John!! It's always a pleasure! We look forward to seeing you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Laura B., SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thu L., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kendal M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Wentland was the best. Great customer service. I'll b back next time"   –   Eddina B., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eddina, thank you for the feedback! Don't hesitate to let me know if you have any questions or concerns. See you next time :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charmetra H., FRESNO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I recently moved from Seattle, WA and was happy to know there was a local Mini dealership near me. I must say the welcoming nature and willingness to help from the service associates was amazing. I am really glad to know this staff exists."   –   Juan G., ESCONDIDO, CA Sep 20, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Juan!! It was a pleasure and we hope to see you again! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darren G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, SAN MARCOS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly C., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara C., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Casey B., VISTA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mychal W., POWAY, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "SA Allison Weitland is fantastic! It is her level of service that keeps me coming back and referring friends!"   –   Eric F., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 19, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eric, thank you very much! We truly appreciate your loyalty! I look forward to seeing you next service :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Oct 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Craig D., MURRIETA, CA Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   W., MENIFEE, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nora M., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel V., TEMECULA, CA Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary V., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melissa B., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anne G., ENCINITAS, CA Sep 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great staff and work"   –   Pablo R., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lori H., SEAGOVILLE, TX Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is the most awesome, sweet, and absolutely helpful staff person there. I've met other rude folks there that could learn a lesson or two or more from Allison."   –   Joshua H., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast curtious and professional!"   –   Chuck L., VISTA, CA Sep 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Chuck! We look forward to seeing you next time. -Brandon, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience."   –   MINI Owner, CARLSBAD, CA Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Prompt service, friendly atmosphere, loaner car available"   –   Martha J., WINCHESTER, CA Sep 10, 2014
    Dealer Response: Martha, thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure! See you next visit :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beatrice E., FALLBROOK, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica S., MENIFEE, CA Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol C., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tomas G., SPRING VALLEY, CA Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy L., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milo M., CARLSBAD, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kim P., POWAY, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory C., TEMECULA, CA Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ms. Allison does make a difference, great representation to your dealership."   –   Juan M., OCEANSIDE, CA Sep 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Juan! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James C., VISTA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael P., MURRIETA, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian G., SAN DIEGO, CA Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was great taking care of my mini countryman. He even call to follow up the the issue my had."   –   Phetsavanh S., VISTA, CA Sep 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback!! You're awesome. See you next visit. :) -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dave S., EL CAJON, CA Aug 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin E., MURRIETA, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rex T., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth D., CHULA VISTA, CA Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience for my first time bringing my mini in for service!"   –   Francisco A., TEMECULA, CA Aug 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback, Francisco! Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions or concerns. -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison was great"   –   Lauren D., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 27, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks, Lauren!! It was a pleasure! See you next time. -Allison, MINI advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron N., VALLEY CENTER, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Service person gave me the wrong invoice twice. Did not bother to read the name on the invoice (twice)."   –   Duane D., SAN MARCOS, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce B., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan G., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen C., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Caren T., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jill H., BONSALL, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael D., DANA POINT, CA Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher M., SEATTLE, WA Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Kathy D., SAN DIEGO, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was extremely helpful and knowledgeable"   –   Arin G., TUJUNGA, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Arin, thank you! I look forward to seeing you next visit!! -Brandon, MINI service advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "ALLISON IS GREAT...VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND GREAT PERSONALITY....to work with people all day..."   –   Leslie M., SOLANA BEACH, CA Aug 21, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much, Leslie! Don't hesitate to give me a call if you have any questions or concerns! -Allison, MINI advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur/Amparo B., TEMECULA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalva L., MURRIETA, CA Aug 21, 2014
  •   2.0
      –   Dana M., OCEANSIDE, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Larry S., ESCONDIDO, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis L., CARLSBAD, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taylor D., MURRIETA, CA Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was awesome, very courteous and was quick to make sure all was well with my car and the service! I drive an extra 30 miles to avoid Kerney Mesa. You are more professional and truly make customer service a priority! Thank You much! Marty Ortiz"   –   Marty O., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: No problem, Marty! Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty to us!! See you next time. -Brandon, Mini Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul W., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael M., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie D., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rex T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margie A., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., IMPERIAL, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart T., BONSALL, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy S., TEMECULA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "right on time, ready for me, handled quickly"   –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much for the feedback, Jon! Let me know if you ever have any questions or concerns. See you next time! -Allison, Mini Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Ian K., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey D., VISTA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent P., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014