MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Anise C., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Joann C., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., LAKESIDE, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jann G., FALLBROOK, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Miguel R., IMPERIAL BEACH, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ledia F., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, CARLSBAD, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., POWAY, CA Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul V., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great to deal with, competent, complete and right on target"   –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Archie B., MURRIETA, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., LADERA RANCH, CA Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John G., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was FANTASTIC!! Iyshia was the perfect salesperson and it was a pleasure to work with her. Every interaction with everyone was great."   –   Erica S., SOLANA BEACH, CA Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harry W., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Outstanding experience. Only complaint is that they were unable to get the mini I really wanted and got me to settle."   –   Matthew G., EL CENTRO, CA Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bowen M., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald M., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy B., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sukendeep S., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., LA MESA, CA Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salmien vey knowledgeable, no pressure tactics. Dan made all that paperwork as painless as possible."   –   M., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Von and Mario thank you for making the purchase of our new Countryman seamless. Your family approach to the whole process was very welcoming."   –   Ramaud L., TEMECULA, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel N., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Made the purchase experience very easy"   –   Robert P., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car.I already feel like family here."   –   Patricia K., EL CAJON, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sean P., CORONA, CA Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robyn E., SAN MARCOS, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., DEL MAR, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector A., CALEXICO, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael M., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   William S., MURRIETA, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah M., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was great. Von was informative and friendly, and even have my two young kids a couple of surprises!"   –   MINI Owner, VISTA, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John D., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kaye F., FALLBROOK, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This the third mini from mini of Escondido. So needless to say I must be a satisfied customer."   –   MINI Owner, OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was so excited for me, helpful, and never pressured me throughout the process."   –   Gabrielle M., VISTA, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The team was super friendly and went out of their way to assist in the lease process."   –   MINI Owner, TEMECULA, CA Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara T., SANTEE, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   George G., SAN MARCOS, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Erin R., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor P., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   4.0
    "The only issue that we had was the initial quote to lease that we were offered in writing was not honored, due to a miscalculation of the residual value of the vehicle."   –   Vincent G., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald G., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Von Elwood was great to work with!"   –   Patricia D., SOLANA BEACH, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven P., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My purchase was exceptional"   –   Jeanelle B., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rodney W., SUN CITY, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brianna C., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very helpful and we never felt pressured to buy a car. Great experience!"   –   Gina C., ENCINITAS, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The sales team at Mini of Escondido provided a terrific buying experience for myself and my family. Rod Johnson was exemplary at helping us make the right decision whilst providing us with great customer service."   –   Anya G., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie R., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harris F., VISTA, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steisha P., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elleriza V., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ralph F., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raul G., SPRING VALLEY, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric P., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric P., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I went in wanting what I wanted and I got exactly what I wanted :)"   –   Rick S., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Thomas W., SUN CITY, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dl M., DANA POINT, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salesman was very knowledgable"   –   Tracy B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah V., CHULA VISTA, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin L., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jac R., TEMECULA, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Von Elwood is incredible... best auto purchase experience ever! Mr. Elwood thoroughly knows the mini product and the business. What an asset to your company!"   –   Jennifer M., CANYON LAKE, CA May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Love my new car, and the service was great!"   –   Susan B., SAN DIEGO, CA May 29, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, TEMECULA, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was very friendly, I recieved incredible service!"   –   Brett G., SAN MARCOS, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jerry Hill was a pleasure to deal with."   –   Eric U., ESCONDIDO, CA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Keith T., ESCONDIDO, CA May 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Sorry but I did not buy the car.I won it at Pauma Casino and made arrangements to pick it up from Mini of Escondido.The people I had to deal with were exceptional.There were 2 women and one male.It was Mothers day but the women did not let that interfere with making sure that I received my car.Very nice people and am looking forward to dealing with your people again."   –   Stanley Z., HEMET, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas M., ESCONDIDO, CA May 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ilene O., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA May 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hausting H., SAN DIEGO, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rita C., CARLSBAD, CA May 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rony W., TEMECULA, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, INDIO, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mario, Dan and Mike truly made me feel like I was the only person to ever purchase a Mini. Right from the first call I was made to feel special. I knew nothing about Mini Coopers except that I had to have one. The car that I have is beyond a doubt my dream car, and I feel beyond grateful that the above mentioned individuals were the ones who helped me make my purchase so extraordinary."   –   Mary M., VISTA, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Rod was great! He and the manager Adam, I believe was his name went above and beyond to get me a great deal. I've been singing mini's praises to everyone."   –   Tony S., ESCONDIDO, CA May 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glenn R., SAN DIEGO, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This was my first car purchase and it was wonderful. Everyone was so pleasant and so helpful. Plus I am in love with my beautiful Mini Cooper. Gratefully, Winnie Baumer"   –   Winifred (Winnie) B., SAN DIEGO, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey D., ENCINITAS, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alana A., OCEANSIDE, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James S., OCEANSIDE, CA May 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Teddy B., ESCONDIDO, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina S., FALLBROOK, CA May 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Henry S., EL CAJON, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., SAN DIEGO, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was fast and easy, no un-necessary high pressure scenerio"   –   Beth B., SAN MARCOS, CA May 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos S., CARLSBAD, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David G., DAVIS, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kara D., DANA POINT, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I found IYSHIA HERNANDEZ to be: professional, hardworking and very honest and knowledgeable, making my vehicle decision easy. SEAN SUNDA was also great to work with. I highly recommend them, thanks for a flawless experience. The one area of improvement that should be looked into is, the finance person took a long time to get to me +- 45-60 minutes. I found this to be very irritating, due to me having a 2 hour plus drive home."   –   Pierre M., RANCHO MIRAGE, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What an awesome team! It is inspiring to meet people who know how to treat others and do business....these days that is an asset! The team at Mini Escondido where not only professional but also made us feel at home and well taken care of."   –   Cynthia B., BLYTHE, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyshia was outstanding!"   –   Robert W., ESCONDIDO, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Iyeshia was the best part next to my new car!"   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward H., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milo M., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was ready to go when I got to the dealership. The only reason we got held up was because there was a customer in front of me signing off his paperwork. Other than that, it was the smoothest, quickest, transaction ever!"   –   Sammi D., POWAY, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott P., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles S., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah B., WEST HOLLYWOOD, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Escondido is great."   –   MINI Owner, VALLEY CENTER, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jeffrey J., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maryann L., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Salmien Hassankhail was by far the best sales associate I have ever had the pleasure of meeting, she went above and beyond for is."   –   James E., LA QUINTA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The experience from the time we stepped onto the lot was exceptional"   –   Tracie S., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Amanda and staff were very accommodating and everything went great!"   –   Kathleen "Jannette" L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I got there whe the dealership was closing and they stayed and were awesome"   –   Theresa E., VISTA, CA Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Amber H., VISTA, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mohamed Z., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Peter F., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 21, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carolyn R., RAMONA, CA Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mini of Escondido is the best!"   –   Brenda W., ENCINITAS, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monica S., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., LAKESIDE, CA Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anastasha S., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie R., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Philippe H., RAMONA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore L., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie B., LA JOLLA, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Doris H., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vicki Y., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David N., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a 10:20 a.m. Saturday appointment and arrived early at 9:45. I was greeted and taken care of immediately. My oil change was complete, and I was on my way by 10:45. Thank-you!"   –   Eugene K., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eugene, no problem!! It was a pleasure! Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns. -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is amazing."   –   Christine M., Valley Center, CA Jul 16, 2014
    Dealer Response: Christine, thank you! You're more amazing!! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon has been helping service my vehicle for 3 years and he's been very supportive and easy to work with."   –   Anna G., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 14, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Anna! We appreciate your loyalty! I look forward to seeing you next time :) -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Doris R., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our 2nd Mini. Went from the Clubman to the Countryman. Best cars we've ever owned. The service is always outstanding!"   –   Douglas C., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 12, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Doug! It's always a pleasure. See you next visit! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stanley Z., HEMET, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every one at Mini of Escondido has been GREAT! Jerry Hill, Dan Chappelle and now Brandon Martinez have made my buying experience the best. I have never enjoyed buying a car until I went to Mini of Escondido."   –   Eric U., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eric, thank you for the feedback! Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any questions or concerns!! -Brandon, Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas A., RANCHO SANTA FE, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Allison Wentland is the consummate professional, she is friendly, welcoming and attentive. This was the first time I had used your service department, having just moved here from Los Angeles, and I could not be more pleased that as first impressions go Allison nailed it! Very happy to have Mini of Escondido for all my future service (and purchase?) needs."   –   Elyse G., ENCINITAS, CA Jul 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Elyse! It was a pleasure!! I look forward to seeing you next service :) -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott K., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary G., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Soni M., temecula, CA Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My Mini was receiving it's annual servicing. Brandon kept me informed of the progress amd the need to replace a part."   –   William M., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for the feedback, Skip! I look forward to seeing you next service visit!! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Christopher S., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon always takes care of us, your entire staff is always nice and helpful."   –   William D., MURRIETA, CA Jul 6, 2014
    Dealer Response: William, thank you!! We appreciate your loyalty to us! See you next visit! -Brandon and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan D., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie D., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Curtis C., DEL MAR, CA Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Scott M., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christine M., MENIFEE, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theodore S., Escondido, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   James O., SUN LAKES, AZ Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maureen S., MURRIETA, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jaycita B., FALLBROOK, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael R., OCEANSIDE, CA Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson R., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Melissa F., SAN DIEGO, CA Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michelle W., ESCONDIDO, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dwight H., TEMECULA, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison is"   –   Gualberto P., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin O., CARLSBAD, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Jackie C., SAN MARCOS, CA Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica P., LA QUINTA, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon C., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher S., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sherry R., SAN MARCOS, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raquel A., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 30, 2014
  •   2.5
    "Took way too long to get my car back."   –   James R., TEMECULA, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Repair took longer than expected."   –   Celia S., Del Mar, CA Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karen K., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Rocks! She is a great Mini employee and you are lucky to have her as a Service Advisor- she should be the Manager!!"   –   Celeste D., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jackie K., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allen C., ENCINITAS, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Monique R., TEMECULA, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorrie M., TEMECULA, CA Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret M., MURRIETA, CA Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara T., LAS VEGAS, NV Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great! Took care of everything they needed to on my car and shuttled me back and forth to work in a very timely manner. Always a good experience there :)"   –   Talea M., LA JOLLA, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.0
    "I really like it"   –   MINI Owner, VISTA, CA Jun 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison did an outstanding job!"   –   Christopher G., DEL MAR, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank P., PALM DESERT, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Albert P., HEMET, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison Wentland was great!"   –   Diane W., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer N., SAN MARCOS, CA Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew L., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was attentive in providing customer service...this is appreciated, because I haven't necessarily always felt this when I came to Mini of Escondido."   –   Steven B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 16, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Usually the service is great however this time there was a problem with the car when I was told it was ready. Maybe something was done to the a/c line while the original work was being performed? The service advisor was really great and helpful and very apologetic that a new problem was found. Allison has also been very helpful and courteous when ever we bring in our two minis"   –   Victor G., MURRIETA, CA Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "MINI of Escondido is always great with their service."   –   Garrett D., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trudi T., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was great to work with!"   –   Mark F., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is always exceptional. Truly appreciate that SA Allison Wentland went above and beyond, allowing for some services to be handled proactively, which saved me a return visit within the next couple months."   –   Ralph G., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   1.0
    "The was great but the cost for simply changing fluids was OUTRAGEOUS!!"   –   Sherry B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Winnie B., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "I was very very pleased with the service and courtesy I was given."   –   Steve S., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Denise E., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Service Receptionist very helpful. However intermittent fault did not exhibit when in dealership, so not rectified. It still flunks but tis an intermittent fault and I appreciate hard to make happen in order to rectify"   –   Jacqueline B., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda H., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sina P., San Diego, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison was great!"   –   Millie L., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., VISTA, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph M., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Virgina A., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pura C., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Looking forward to my next service. Who would have thought I would ever feel like that about car service. Great job."   –   Michael V., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for the feedback, Michael!! We look forward to your next service as well! See you next time. -Brandon and MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager Jun 12, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Darin B., JULIAN, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis H., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerri S., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bob P., ENCINITAS, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michelle O., ESCONDIDO, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Ted L., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adrienne G., MURRIETA, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I believe Ashley was my service advisor. She was such a doll and very kind, as always."   –   Darcy G., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jun 7, 2014
    Dealer Response: Darcy, thank you! It was a pleasure! I look forward to seeing you next visit! -Allison, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ricky R., SAN MARCOS, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gary B., TEMECULA, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allan M., CARLSBAD, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol C., SOLANA BEACH, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Trang H., LAKE ELSINORE, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hans W., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is, as always went above and beyond."   –   Jodi N., OCEANSIDE, CA Jun 5, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for the feedback, Jodi. I appreciate your loyalty to us! See you next time! -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua G., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael E., VALLEY CENTER, CA Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie O., SAN DIEGO, CA Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Harold J., ESCONDIDO, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James V., LA MESA, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher P., CARLSBAD, CA May 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles M., ESCONDIDO, CA May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rico R., ESCONDIDO, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dale P., ESCONDIDO, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Najib A., SAN MARCOS, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald M., SAN MARCOS, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura T., CARLSBAD, CA May 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Iyshia H., TEMECULA, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexis I., ESCONDIDO, CA May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alyson L., VISTA, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary W., ESCONDIDO, CA May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert A., VISTA, CA May 27, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Brian S., VISTA, CA May 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon & staff always do a terrific job."   –   Thomas P., ENCINITAS, CA May 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Thomas! We look forward to seeing you next time! -Brandon and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was very professional and called multiple times to check in with me. Great job!!"   –   Cory S., Palm Desert, CA May 23, 2014
    Dealer Response: Cory, thank you for the feedback!! See you next visit. -Brandon, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Beth E., MENIFEE, CA May 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was going to have it done at another Mini dealer...but glad I came to Escondido Mini"   –   MINI Owner, SAN DIEGO, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dennis P., SAN DIEGO, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brandi W., CHULA VISTA, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marina W., SAN MARCOS, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary M., ESCONDIDO, CA May 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Theodore B., VALLEY CENTER, CA May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Morgan A., TEMECULA, CA May 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Noreen H., TEMECULA, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael G., BONSALL, CA May 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was very helpful"   –   Darrell P., SAN DIEGO, CA May 17, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for the feedback, Darrell! It was a pleasure to help! See you next time!! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa G., ENCINITAS, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jocelyn D., ENCINITAS, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark S., CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory C., TEMECULA, CA May 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Mike A., HEMET, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Melvin H., INDIO, CA May 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank C., VISTA, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service has been outstanding at this dealership from the moment I purchased my Mini. I brought my car in for knocks and rattles and they were actually able to identify and fix everyone!"   –   Jerrod N., MURRIETA, CA May 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Jerrod, thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your loyalty to us! I look forward to seeing you next visit! -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie O., SAN DIEGO, CA May 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am always treated very well and speed of in and out is a priority."   –   Albert D., Oceanside, CA May 15, 2014
    Dealer Response: Albert, thank you! Don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions or concerns! See you next time. -Allison, MINI Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Darren G., SAN DIEGO, CA May 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Raymond K., SOLANA BEACH, CA May 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma S., SAN DIEGO, CA May 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kristina S., FALLBROOK, CA May 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ebice M., CHULA VISTA, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darryl S., LAKE ELSINORE, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly L., SAN MARCOS, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Darrin E., MURRIETA, CA May 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was exceptional!"   –   Elias A., CYPRESS, CA May 8, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thanks for the feedback, Elias! We look forward to seeing you next service visit! -Brandon and the MINI team  –   James B., Service Manager May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald S., ESCONDIDO, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna J., SAN DIEGO, CA May 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lynn M., OCEANSIDE, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosalva L., MURRIETA, CA May 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judith R., DEL MAR, CA May 7, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   John L., CARLSBAD, CA May 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy H., ESCONDIDO, CA May 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ron M., SAN DIEGO, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie R., OCEANSIDE, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark D., POWAY, CA May 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan M., OCEANSIDE, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Summer M., VISTA, CA May 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dulce M., TEMECULA, CA May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was great! He kept me posted everyday and I was very pleased with his service."   –   Bahareah B., CARLSBAD, CA May 1, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much! It was a pleasure to help you! See you next time! -Brandon, MINI Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., SAN DIEGO, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christy B., ESCONDIDO, CA May 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John L., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeong K., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Glen/Karen G., WILSONVILLE, OR Apr 30, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Glenn and Karen! See you next visit! -Allison, Mini Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional no issues at this time."   –   George G., Canyon Lake, CA Apr 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Arthur O., DEL MAR, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William S., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Allison in service was totally awesome! She got me quickly checked in with a loaner."   –   Eric F., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 28, 2014
    Dealer Response: Eric, thanks for the feedback! It was a pleasure! -Allison, Mini Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Char L., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kerris H., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chris H., VISTA, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I feel that I am treated very nice, when I come there they are right at my door. Very good service. All your employees are very nice & friendly all the time. Thank you for your service. Brandon does a very good job."   –   Adrienne C., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 26, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you, Adrienne! We look forward to seeing you next service visit! -Brandon and the Mini team  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen B., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David S., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret L., TEMECULA, CA Apr 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David/Tamara B., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michele M., FALLBROOK, CA Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nichole A., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly S., SOLANA BEACH, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie M., SOLANA BEACH, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon is always helpful, his team works fast and excellent!"   –   Allen C., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Brandon was awesome, very courteous and was quick to make sure all was well with my car and the service! I drive an extra 30 miles to avoid Kerney Mesa. You are more professional and truly make customer service a priority! Thank You much! Marty Ortiz"   –   Marty O., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 18, 2014
    Dealer Response: No problem, Marty! Thank you! We appreciate your loyalty to us!! See you next time. -Brandon, Mini Service Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Paul W., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachael M., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leslie D., CARLSBAD, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rex T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian B., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Margie A., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janet B., IMPERIAL, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan A., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stuart T., BONSALL, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathy S., TEMECULA, CA Apr 13, 2014
  •   4.5
    "right on time, ready for me, handled quickly"   –   Jon B., SAN MARCOS, CA Apr 11, 2014
    Dealer Response: Thank you very much for the feedback, Jon! Let me know if you ever have any questions or concerns. See you next time! -Allison, Mini Advisor  –   James B., Service Manager May 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anna S., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynn T., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Ian K., SAN DIEGO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Michael L., ESCONDIDO, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audrey D., VISTA, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Len J., FALLBROOK, CA Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vincent P., ENCINITAS, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon C., RAMONA, CA Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Frank G., OCEANSIDE, CA Apr 9, 2014