83 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful assistance to someone who knows little to nothing about cars. All my questions were answered

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out so fast and EVERYTHING (and more) was fixed. BEST service ever! :)

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice service and followed up with me

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon Martinez has been, and still is the best auto serv advisor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Always has time for my Q's and concerns. Honest and more than fair.

              San Diego, CA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went to five other car dealerships over two months. We were looking at the Mini, Honda CRV and Mazada CX5. The only sales team that treated us with respect and honesty was the folks at Mini of Escondido. Our sales rep Mel, knew the car all the features and was a professional. Mel went through all the options like a Pro even though she had only been with Mini for a few weeks and this was her first sale! I'm sure Mel will be running the place soon!!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ms. Wentland was knowlegable, helpful, and friendly...just great. I have worked with her before on privious services, and she is great.

              POWAY, CA

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the loaner car! Thank you for everything and getting the car serviced for our trip to Texas. It's very happy!

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved it!

              VISTA, CA

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An overall great dealership. I always recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a MINI or BMW.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional service team.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon and the team were very accommodating with my 6 month old husky puppy. I felt very welcomed and the service was fast. I didn't wait very long. I'm very thankful.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Allison and the crew tried different things to correct my recurring brake sensor issue. The new trick seems to be working currently. (I still have issues knowing the sensor issue is a Mini glitch without a definite fix though.)

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly people, good coffee, but the wait for service is always so long...

              ENCINITAS, CA

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Except for the written comment - someone calling me DUDE. everything was fine. Your staff is very good. Tell them all not to write DUDE. It may upset a customer.

              VALLEY CENTER, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After my service was completed. I requested a car wash after. When i received my car back, the cash seemed very rushed? Car was still wet? Door jams weren't dried? Still some dirt residue on the hood?

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Moe and his team exceeded my expectations during our purchase!!! We were involved with a 2014 Mini "buy back" and Moe found the perfect 2015 fit for us!!! He made this whole purchase a "dream"!!!

              MURRIETA, CA

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ayshia my salesperson was the best!

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon always provides exceptional customer service. I can always count on him to get me the service I need for my car and saving me money.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amanda Perez was fantastic to work with! She sent me timely updates so I always knew where we were in the process. I valued her extensive mini knowledge to help me get the best car for me. She made the process fun and was a pleasure to work with!

              CARDIFF BY THE SEA, CA

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon is Awesome!

              OCEANSIDE, CA