82 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The very best car purchasing experience I have ever had!!!!

              ALPINE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with Mario and Amanda were great. My experience with the "Financial Guy" was like being work over by the muscle of the organization.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              WILDOMAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful dealer with nice and competent team. Thank you guys.???

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've owned 5 other new cars (5 different dealers - 4 different makes), and I've never had service like I get at MINI of Escondido. It's the best ever.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mini of Escondido made the whole experience of buying my Mini fun and easy. Your sales people were very helpful and friendly.

              VISTA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service! Every member of the team was courteous and reaponsive.

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at Mini of Escondido! Everyone was very helpful and my mini advisor, Rod was fantastic! He was great at pointing out all the new features of the 4-door. After my test drive I was super hopeful that I'd be leaving with a new Mini!!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everr promise was met. Every question was answered. Every call/email was replied to. Loved everything about this experience.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous completed service before the originally estimated time, a pleasant surprise.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great service from the moment we stepped foot on the lot, until we drove off in our new Mini!

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is excellent as always and Brandon does his job well!

              CYPRESS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thanks for qualifying me to Wells Fargo and bmw financial. Thanks Amy

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived on 3-5-15 service could not find my appointment. Allison was able to find my telephone call from the week before and prove i made an appt. And was still able to give me a loaner and receive my car for service even though not on her daily list

              PALM SPRINGS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always Brandon Martinez and the service department were excellent.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love working with Alyson and Brian. They are both always so accommodating, helpful, informative and above all honest. Unlike most service wriers they're not always trying to hustle us into services we don't need. I've always appreciated that about Brecht every since we purchased our first BMW from you folks a couple decades ago.

              VISTA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kind, attentive team.

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always amazing service.

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was by far my best experience with service at the mini dealer!

              TEMECULA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying my mini was the best car buying experience I have ever had. There was pressure. Once we decided on the car we were out within an hour.

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)