82 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience.

              CARLSBAD, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome

              ENCINITAS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy to get in for an appointment.

              HEMET, CA

              Business Response
              Bob Thank You!!! We appreciate your feedback and you business, if there is any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call. -Brandon MINI Advisor
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Allison is the absolute bomb....truly exceptional customer service, every time. Mini is lucky to have such a fine employee.

              ENCINITAS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amy was wonderful. My overall experience was so pleasant

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I sent an email to the manager describing my last visit and how unsatisfied I am. There is a panel in the car that needs to be bolted down because the techs didn't fasten it securely. There were other issues with the service, this being one that needed attention. I feel like someone over there is dropping the ball big time. I've never had bad service here and for there to have been so many incidents in one visit is telling.

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Job well done

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were having computer problems that day-- would have Ben nice to have a better back up -- dealt the stress of the staff - not heir fault though -- also introducing the website for paying my payment would have been nice -- set up user name and password - overall great

              DEL MAR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amy is sweet and honest

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Allison is amazing. I really trust what she says and that is so important to me. Because of her, I won't go anywhere else.

              RAMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Lisa!!! Thank You so much for your loyalty to us, We appreciate your business and we hope to see you for next service.- Allison MINI Service Advisor
              Apr 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike, our sales advisor was very helpful. We appreciated his knowledge of the MINI Countryman since this was our first one.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent! Amy was outstanding!!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I trust Allison, to take care of my car, and not pile on extra repairs. She is why I come to your dealership.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Business Response
              Larry!! Thank You for your business we appreciate your loyalty, if you have any questions or concers please do not hesitate to give us a call- Allison MINI Advisor
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The problem has not happened again!

              OCEANSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, we are very pleased to hear your problem has fixed!! Thank you for trusting us and it was a pleasure working with you. -Brandon Silva MINI Advisor
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one I worked with was amazing and the service was very good. Problem is I need to go back because the installation of the front head lamp was done incorrectly. Just need to find the time to get back there again. But still, I was very happy with my service visit.

              VISTA, CA

              Business Response
              Lisa We are very sorry to hear that was done incorrectly, We hope this problem does get fixed and we hope to see you next time. -MINI Service Team
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best car buying experience I have ever had!!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service, above and beyond what was expected. Thanks!!!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)