No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
28 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              MY wife and I had the best experience from all of your staff than any previous car purchase before !!!

              SUN CITY, CA

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amy was really wonderful

              LA QUINTA, CA

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loved the service writers. By recommendation had service to flush and clean carbon from rails. Noticed when I returned home the idle was rough and car would stall. This does not happen every startup, but the car did not stall before service. Need to know what could go wrong!

              INDIO, CA

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person did very good selling the car to us. She put no pressure and other staff are knowledgable and polite.

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simply outstanding experience. Mel, the sales adviser was perfect, and Mario the manager was the icing on the Cake. This guy knew EVERYTHING about making the sales and post sales experience EXCELLENT. Do not let this guy go to another brand! Kim was a super finance pro and made it all easy!

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep, Mel Rhoan was great!! Because I was overseas, we had to communicate through email. She was able to answer all of my questions and initiate the sale. The efficiency was so good that once I got off the plane, I was had a car about 4 hours later. Exceptional service!!!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to come back to MINI of Escondido when a truck issue was not fully repaired. Additionally, the rotating of my tires was forgotten about during my first visit. This second visit was the opposite! The staff apologized for the previous issues, resolved them, and even topped the MINI off with gas to make up for my 70-mile roundtrip. I appreciated the honesty and redeeming support!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon Martinez provided excellent service.

              RAMONA, CA

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job !

              ESCONDIDO, CA

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I left a message for my service rep today. You just had my car for 2 days for service and new tires and now my engine light is on again indicating I need service. It is inconvenient for me to have to bring my car in again but I am concerned about the light on. Hope to get a call back soon.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service,

              VISTA, CA

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sad we missed Daisy

              MURRIETA, CA

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Really happy with the service

              VISTA, CA

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was a great buying experience. Everyone there cared about me the customer over the sale of a vehicle.

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bernie has been and continues to be one of the best service professionals.

              LITCHFIELD PARK, AZ

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came to this dealership after two bad experiences at another dealership, based upon my interaction wityh Rod Johnson at tyne Auto show. I was VERY glad I did!

              SAN DIEGO, CA

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Melanie, Mario & Kim were so accommodating. We truly appreciated their honesty/friendly attitude & low pressure sales.

              MURRIETA, CA

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Far and away the best service & customer service out there... Look out, Nordstrom!

              BONSALL, CA

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Any minor dissatisfaction on my part is more my fault than that of this dealership.

              SAN MARCOS, CA

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerry hill was amazing. He worked his magic

              HEMET, CA