Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

This dealership is a example of exemplary customer service! ALL OUTSTANDING!The manager who greeted me was awesome. Joe Chen, the Mini Salesman Extraordinaire, was patient, super knowledgeable, over all cool guy and Serge, the Financial Professional was efficient and made the tedious details of paperwork fun and easy. This is a great team of Professionals. If Mini or BMW is your car of choice, this is the place to buy your next car. So very impressed! My 2nd Mini. I am one happy customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

This is my a great dealership to purchase a car from. First off, they don't hound you as you walk the lot. If you duck inside though and say your interested, they are more than willing to help. I started off with building a Mini Countryman online and sending it to Mini of Escondido. Derek followed up with me right away, found the car I had built in another CA based dealership, detailed and discussed all of the price point details (over text no less), went to Santa Monica to get my Mini, and then secured an appt for me. ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Positive experience over the last 4.5 years. My Service advisor has been Brandon. He is always accommodating, professional and upfront. Pricing for service comparable to other dealerships... I just wish minis were a bit more affordable when it comes to parts/labor. Love my mini, will be sad to let it go due to over all yearly costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have a 2-door hardtop Mini that I love as much now as I did when buying it off the lot in 2015. Part of my positive experience has to do with the excellent service I’ve always received whether for routine maintenance or for any issues that occurred. And a big part of the positive service experience had to do with the service manager, Brandon Martinez. He is beyond excellent in my opinion as he makes sure to check every detail before returning the car. Efficiency and expediency are two words to describe the service at Mini of Escondido. My ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Very professional and friendly dealership. Never have I felt less stress in car buying!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service experience at Escondido Mini was a very satisfying experience. Brandon’s communication of what to expect & delivery of results of periodic survey of my 2015 convertible MiniS is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

We bought our Mini Countryman here a few years ago. Always had it serviced here, (at the old location before they combined the Mini and BMW service departments) Very friendly and efficient crew. One note that has nothing to do with their service. No wifi in the waiting area. Really.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

It's been 18 months since my original review and I'm happy to report Mini of Escondido is a fantastic place to buy and service your car. Brandon is easygoing knowledgable and invested in keeping your vehicle in tip-top shape. Just bought my second Mini from the dealership and couldn't be happier.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Stopped in to their new showroom to purchase a used Mini and left with a brand new one. The sales rep and finance department took care of us and we were pleased with the deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Leave Us A Review