Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Very responsive dealership. Salesman was easy to work with and knowledgeable. Not a pressure operation. Financing was excellent, pricing was fair and documentation process was efficient. We will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Positive experience over the last 4.5 years. My Service advisor has been Brandon. He is always accommodating, professional and upfront. Pricing for service comparable to other dealerships... I just wish minis were a bit more affordable when it comes to parts/labor. Love my mini, will be sad to let it go due to over all yearly costs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I have a 2-door hardtop Mini that I love as much now as I did when buying it off the lot in 2015. Part of my positive experience has to do with the excellent service I’ve always received whether for routine maintenance or for any issues that occurred. And a big part of the positive service experience had to do with the service manager, Brandon Martinez. He is beyond excellent in my opinion as he makes sure to check every detail before returning the car. Efficiency and expediency are two words to describe the service at Mini of Escondido. My ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We bought our Mini Countryman here a few years ago. Always had it serviced here, (at the old location before they combined the Mini and BMW service departments) Very friendly and efficient crew. One note that has nothing to do with their service. No wifi in the waiting area. Really.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Service experience at Escondido Mini was a very satisfying experience. Brandon’s communication of what to expect & delivery of results of periodic survey of my 2015 convertible MiniS is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Best place to trust your car to. Thumbs up to Brandon Martinez , to keep me posted with the service status. If you want to keep your “oldie” running like new , this is the place. Worth your $ .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Brandon Martinez is THE BEST in the service department!!! He knows what he's doing and how to get it done! He always makes me feel important and I know he's got a lot of other customers! Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Brandon Martinez has long held my trust & confidence in representing the high marks of the of your service department. KUDOS to all concerned for upholding your well deserved reputation'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This is my third lease with BMW-MINI (Brecht) Escondido. Dealing with Peter Brecht and his team has always been a pleasurable experience. The best place to purchase a car. They really treat you like a member of the family as well respect your needs and limitations when buying a car. Mike Beckham and Peter really took care of me. I’m so thankful. Joyce H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Thanks Brandon for always helping me with my vehicle. The whole team is quick to make experience as smooth as possible and done as soon as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Service department is customer focused on maintaining appointment times, getting cars out by estimated times, doing an excellent job of washing the car and cleaning interior. The service advisor immediately greets you upon arrival, listens to customer concerns and efficiently uses customer time so they can get on with their day (or what in a comfort longe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Good job, from Brandon and Hector to all service staff. Timely service. Everything that was promised was done! always bring my Mini here and never disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

So glad we finally were able to make our appt. Illness, rain and Covid had prevented us from going Mini of Escondido. Our service was excellent and they cleaned our car to showroom quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great service by MINI Team. Overall a great experience. From Joe in Sales to Jeannie in Finance. Daffne showed me all the tricks on my new Mini. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I bought my Mini Cooper S almost exactly 11 years ago from Mini of Escondido and have had it serviced there since. They are always prompt and efficient and I get my car back beautifully washed and shiny. I feel I am getting the best service when I take it to Mini of Escondido and will continue to go there..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The team were excellent, no pressure at all, very considerate of our needs and never pushed us into a purchase. They were very fair with explaining pricing and the trade on our vehicle and we were happy to leave with a brand new mini. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

We had an excellent sales person and experience with Joseph. He has been very helpful and informative. He did a great job to help find us a great price . He has also helped answer any questions after th sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Joe Chen did an outstanding job in helping me find the right car at the right price for my wife. A real pro! I highly recommend him and the team at MINI of Escondido!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Very happy with the service department! Dropped my car off at 8:30am and they promised the car by 1:00. They called at 12:00 and said the car was ready! Yay! Other dealerships I have dealt with always promise a certain time car will be ready and none ever meet the time, let alone EARLY! FIVE STARS FOR THESE GUYS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Contact was easy and pleasant. Had an appointment and was promptly greeted and shown around. Unhurried and very little pressure or attempts to up sell beyond needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I have had my Mini for nine years and Brandon Martinez has helped me set up my service each year. He provides excellent service. I was impressed with the effort made to ensure sanitation and safety during the virus. I was comfortable in the waiting room for the hour it took to service my car. All employees wore masks, as did I. I was disappointed that I was the only customer wearing a mask as other customers did not show the same consideration as the staff who were taking precautions for spread of the virus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Everything was great until while driving after my low air light came on after leaving. The wrong amount of air was put in my tires so I had to make a stop to fill them properly. This should not h appen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Love the service @ MINI of Escondido. I've had my 2016 Clubman for 4 years now and have had no issues, fun/reliable vehicle, great staff, excellent customer service. Quick in and out maintenance visit with loaner/rental car availability. Everyone wearing masks during this crazy time - THANK YOU for keeping your customers (and fellow employees) safe!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Had a great experience, will be back if needed. they explain everything, made me understand what my Mini needed. The drop off was easy, service guy took us in right away, I thought it was cute they had a bull dog hanging out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Excellent customer service! So happy I took my mini here! DEFINITELY will be back! Thank you Jeff and staff for the TOP NOTCH customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Daffne Gaitan from Internet Sales took care of us from being to end with positive and friendly customer service. She handled the transaction quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I bought a Mini Countryman on Saturday. Really easy going. Internet pricing was honored which was great. So happy and excited to be part of the Mini family. Mini of Escondido had a nice selection and the people were very helpful and friendly. I would go back for my next Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Quick turn around for lots of work, as I preferred not to have the car sleep over at the service agency. The loaner was excellent too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I have owned 2 Mini Coopers and although I live quite a distance from Mini of Escondido, I have always taken my car here for servicing. Mini of Escondido makes servicing my car easy. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I have heard that I could probably get my car serviced somewhere cheaper but to me the cost of great service and less stress is always something that should be taken into account. Brandon is very personable and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

I have yet to leave Mini Service unsatisfied. Brandon Martinez always deals with me fairly and personal. The mechanical work had been 100% for me. I've never had to take my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Making appmnt. for service is easily handled by schedule esp. any sudden changes. Jeff, the new service advisor seemed knowledgeable on his new post. Overall, very good service at this 70000k miles for my mini cooper. Thnx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Always great service at Mini of Escondido. I have purchased cars here and always take my two minis here for service. Brandon is the best and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful always! Thanks Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Brandon my service rep remembers me and has my paperwork rockin' before I can sit down. I am not mechanical, but he takes care of the details and takes care of my little MINI. Never a worry and I am out the door without a hitch. No hassles, great service...Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Just purchased a used 2019 Mini Cooper 4 door. Experience was very nice. There was no pressure as we wandered around the dealership looking at the various Mini's. The saleslady, Daphne, was very informative and seemed to know the particulars about the vehicles. Waiting for all the paperwork to get done she was very pleasant and was very interesting to talk with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

They always have excellent service. People are friendly and mechanics do a great job. And they took me without an appointment for an emergency which saved my day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

I have a 2019 2 dr hrd top and already needed brakes? So 22k is the warning sign on the mini. Service was great as always. I just wish that brakes were done when I had my maint check-up, which was less than 2 weeks ago. So I had to go back for the brakes. Come on! Just do the brakes @ 22K at time of the second maint - do not rely on the computer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

I took my MINI in for an appointment as I thought I was having clutch problems. Turns out it was my motor mounts. Jeff Jenneweine (sp?) kept me in the loop the entire time with daily updates of the progress of the repairs. I also asked them the do a complete detail on my MINI as I received some long scratches on my driver’s side from a wielding tumbleweed. They did a beautiful job inside and out making my 2015 look like new again. Well done guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Mini of Escondido always has my back when it comes to service, nice waiting area, always on point when they estimate time for service, I am happy i chose Mini of Escondido

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

The employees at Mini of Escondido are simply awesome. All car dealerships could learn A LOT from how they do business. From Joe Chen who helped me buy my mini to CJ Joseph, the Sales Manager…Jeannie Thomas in the finance department (LUV HER!) and Brandon Martinez, my Service Advisor…I seriously hit the jackpot getting to work with all of them. Everyone was so friendly, knowledgeable and kind. This is my second Mini and definitely not my last. THANK YOU for being such an amazing group of people! You all rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Brandon Martinez is the best service coordinator ever. After I had an accident in my car Brandon worked with the insurance adjuster to get my car back to me with new parts in a very timely and affordable manner. The loaner car really helped keep me working. Everybody helpful and pleasant! I wouldn’t take my mini anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I recently had 3 of my coil packs fail at the same time went straight to the dealer here and they fixed the issue very quickly. im confident if I knew what the problem was in the beginning I could have saved a few dollars but they were able to find out it was the coil packs way faster than I would have. they treated me very well. while I waited for the problem to be fixed the few sales personnel that were there was very friendly and kept me company. they always wash my car as well which is nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

First time here and VERY IMPRESSED. People were polite and helpful. Only suggestions - waiting area needs more seating and they could use a better coffee machine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Christen sales Manager was very helpful with my lease transaction very good dealership will negotiate with them again! Thank you very much for making this deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Mike was very pleasant to work with, and extremely helpful. He even offered to deliver the car to us, and did so two days after purchase. Beverly and Roger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

We always have the same great experience dealing with them. Brandon has always been helpful. It's worth the drive to bring my car to Mini of Escondido instead of the local BMW dealership where I bought my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Rod Johnson was wonderful along with Moe making our 1st Mini Convertible a magnificent smooth and quick transaction. Highly recommend both of them. Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Took my 2014 Countryman in for 60K service, and was extremely pleased by the in depth inspection the car received. I had noticed some tire wear on the passenger front, and sure enough, it was out of alignment. The 32 point check revealed that two of the tires were beyond safe usage, and that the alternator /fan belt was severely cracked. The car is now as good as new. I bought the car there as a lease return, with full coverage.. I would recommend anyone to purchase a new or previously owned Mini at Escondido Mini! Service Mgr. Brandon Martinez is easy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Stopped by for a service-needed update and dealt with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I will look forward to returning to have the recommended items addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

We have worked with Mike when leasing our last two Minis, and it has been a great experience each time. We have a Mini as one of our cars, and a SUV as our other vehicle. Everytime we think about replacing our SUV, I wish that Mike could be our sales rep. for the other dealerships. He is friendly, accommodating, and makes sure that he answers all your questions, without being pushy. Believe me, you’ll end up wanting to hang out with him at a BBQ after finishing the car purchase. Buy from Mini in Escondido, and ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

It is my second MINI purchased with the help of Amanda. She is very helpful, knowledgeable and very friendly. She helped me build my previous MINI and this time around she found the perfect one on the lot and I love it. I love MINI of Escondido. All the employees are very personable, an extended family. Love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

I have purchased two mini coopers from Mini of Escondido and would not go anywhere else. Their service center is excellent and the staff goes out of their way to be helpful and courteous. Thank you for providing excellent service. Both Lauren and Brandon are wonderful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

We always look forward to visit your dealership and the last service was as always great. Brandon Martinez is always there to greet and make sure we are taken care of. It was wonderful seeing Sean and Rod...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

I had a great experience. The women who took care of me in the service department was professional, polite, helpful and friendly. I appreciate it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

This is my first Mini and if I have any questions regarding my car I call Lauren Brecht. She has answered all my questions and returned my phone calls. When bringing in my car for service, she has explained everything to me so that I can understand. Her great customer service should be rewarded. I would recommend this dealership and Lauren to anybody who values their Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Brandon Martinez and the team itself have a great customer service. always honest and happy to explain the type of service, parts, and warranty that your car requires... I actually drive about 30 miles more to go to this Mini dealer than the one closets to home. Due to the customer service provided here...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

Joe Chen is very helpful and polite when we went to look for a mini. He is knowldgable and very keen answering our questions. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

We met with Joseph Chen. He was awesome and made the whole thing much less stressful than other times I’ve been at a dealership. I highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

Great customer service from Amanda Perez. She was personable and great not only with us, but with our 4 year old. She made the car buying process very enjoyable. Also, the 2nd Date Delivery with Meghan Galeli was very helpful in programing all the preferred settings on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

If you want the best service advisor ask for Brando Martinez. I drive about 500 miles a week. He has kept my car in tip top shape. Never a hassle and always very honest. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Excellent experience. Will recommend this dealership. Good purchase price and customer service. Made us feel welcomed and at home. Family owned business that cares about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Thank you, Brandon Martinez and team, for the excellent service you provided for my Mini Paceman. You are the best; I plan to use your dealership for all Charlie Cooper's needs. Cassandra Killion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Everybody at Mini Escondido was very nice and professional. Our salesman, Joe, was courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable. He, and the manager, (CJ?), invested a lot of their time to make sure all our questions were answered and that we got the car that best suited our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

My first experience with a Mini Cooper and going to the service department with a used 2011 mini I purchased. They treated me excellent and the car runs better than I could ever Expected. Lauren called and updated me on the phone and over email. Overall I’m very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

This was one of my best car buying experiences to date. Everyone was great to work with including my salesman and the sales manager. I couldn't be happier with my car or the deal I got. I will be referring friends to this dealership, and will be back myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Mike was excellent at helping me buy my first new car! He was very patient and answered all my questions clearly. He did not try to take advantage of the fact that I knew very little about the proccess (other dealerships did) and worked with his boss to offer me a reasonable APR. I highly recomend him as a Motoring Advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Saw the car online, test drove and left. Told Joe, our salesman to get me the out the door lowest price he could and call me. We finalized a deal and went back the next day to pick up. Spent less than 2 hours total getting the car. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

The purcahse process was smooth and fast. Joe, Christine and Dan the finance were super profesaional and quick. I get a new car every 3 years and usually is a long process. These guys will get you in and out with out with out pressure to purchase but willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

Mini of Escondido was efficient and transparent. They were helpful in assessing the issues with my car and quick to fix them. My service advisor was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018

Excellent services. We went in to check out the Minis, and Ended up leaving with a countryman. Amanda was great, she met all our needs, she was professional and eager to get us into a Mini with out being pushy. She was very knowledgeable and easy to connect with. We are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

Anytime my mini needs a service of any kind, I take it directly to Mini of escondido. Never had any problems & it’s always speedy and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

I took my Mini for service and the experience could not have been better! It was easy to schedule the appointment and was updated as to the work being done. Thank you Brandon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I have been a customer of the Mini Escondido Mini Dealership since 2011, and have ALWAYS received unparalleled service! To top it off, I recommended it to a friend...most times when you recommend a place, you either never hear back form the person or you hear a complaint...in my case my friend made a special attempt to get back to me and thank me for the recommendation...he had been going to the other SD Mini dealership. Allison ( former service employee ) and now Lauren do a gangbusters job and are truly customer focused ...and the mechanic crew delivers on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Lauren Brecht was amazing. She took care of both my girl friends Mini and the very next day my Mini. The team they have are outstanding. This is our Mini's home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2018

I took my 2014 mini for regular service ,Brandon checked the history of my car and inform me that I have existing warranty that I wasn't aware of, so every thing was free of cost!!! service didn't take long and he constantly checked to see if I need anything. over all It was a great experience and Brandon made me a lifetime customer of Escondido MINI!!! THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

From initial contact with Amanda, reviewing inventory, presenting an offer, to coming down and driving the vehicle, everything was smooth and easy. Even signing the paperwork was a breeze. The new Countryman has so many improvements over our 2012, that both my wife and I are very happy with this purchase. Amanda P. was perfect: She was Very knowledgeable, genuine, and not pushy. She was one of the best salespersons in my 45 car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

I went into the dealership knowing that I needed to lease a car and scheduled an appointment with Amanda Perez. What I wasn’t sure of was which MINI would fit my needs. Amanda was extremely accommodating and answered all my questions, plus she allowed me to test drive every car I was interested in. After comparing, I knew it was the 2-Door Hardtop S in Moon Grey. We went through different leasing options and Amanda suggested which one would be most cost efficient for my needs. She had the car brought out for me to inspect and give the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Mike, thanks so much for being my service representative. I felt as if I was with a friend, rather than a salesman. Your knowledge on the JCW was impeccable. Ordering the JCW from the UK was more difficult than I had anticipated. So I really appreciated the step-by-step follow through with all the car options. This process would’ve been much more difficult without your help. You are truly a asset to Mini of Escondido. Thanks, Anthony Parsons Sent from my iPhone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Mike was referred to me by a friend that bought a mini from him and had a great experience. He was highly recommended and did not disappoint! Mike got back to me right away when I called to inquire about a car they have for sale. He even came in on his day off during the holidays to help me purchase my Mini. The whole process was really easy and fast, I love my new Mini and I look forward to recommending Mike to anyone I know who is looking for an awesome car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

Mike Eastey sold my 89 year old father a Mini Cooper Clubman (his dream car). I can’t say enough about how how professional Mike and the other members of the Mini of Escondido team were during the transaction. It was quick and easy and allowed us to get the car he wanted with no hassle. Not being a big fan of the car buying process I was very pleased with the how we were treated and would buy another car from Mike and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

I caught Amanda to help me to buy a new car. She is very patience with me going back and forth with the color and options. The lot has a bunch of inventory! Finally found one I love! They are very considerate with my situation of being military returned from overseas and driving a loaner vehicle. So they offered me to drive my new purchase home, and they take care of the delivery of my loaner to my house! Great customer service! Thank you Amanda, Dan and Peter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Mike Eastey, hands down, is the best person to work with at Mini of Escondido! Not only does he make buying a car fun, but he took all of my questions seriously and gave me answers that I could understand and use to make my purchase even better. I would highly recommend working with him and I would go back to him in a second to buy another Mini. Thank you Mike! You’re the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Beautiful, clean, professional environment. Everyone, from the young lady at reception to the salespeople, was genuinely friendly and helpful. No high pressure, just enthusiastic encouragement! Amanda, my salesperson was low key, very knowledgeable about the car and sympathetic to all my “issues”. This was actually a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Me an My wife recently contacted Mike about a possible pre-owned or cpo mini. He was friendly and professional, asked what our needs an were an immediately, made us feel at home, After just a day, of searching we found what we like, Mike an the finance team of mini, went above and beyond. Not only did we get the vehicle we wanted and but he made sure we weren't a penny over our budget, in fact he went further an got us under our budget. Needless to say his professionalism, great character and honesty is what we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Mike Eastey made my entire experience at Mini Escondido comfortable and enjoyable. He was very approachable & understanding of my personal situation and answered all my questions. No added pressure just genuine care and concern that I was given the best service. Best car buying experienced I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I recently purchased a Mini Cooper from Mike Eastey, and was thoroughly satisfied with his professionalism and knowledge. He went above and beyond demonstrating great patience and understanding of all my questions, and more importantly.. he was not pushy!! Mini of Escondido is very fortunate to have Mike as part of their team, he is a valuable asset. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Mike Eastey as you will be very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Sales representative was great. Was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Was able to answer all my and my wife's questions. The entire team was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Everyone at Mini of Escondido involved in helping me during the process of choosing my next car were understanding and supportive. Amanda helped me as I considered not only my options at Mini, but at other dealerships as well. When I had made my final decision to go with a new new Countryman to replace my 2 Door Hardtop that had been totaled, she helped me through the whole buying processing, along with Dan. Thank you guys so much, I greatly appreciate you all making the processing of buying my first car as enjoyable as it could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

What I appreciated was that they paid attention to what I wanted in my vehicle and didn't try to steer me into something to make a sale. None of the lot vehicles had all of the amenities that I was looking for until we looked at the showroom floor model. Not only was it perfect but they sold it to me for a reasonable price! This is my second Mini and I love it more than my first. Amanda did an excellent job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

This place is awesome. Special thanks to Mike for getting me into this gem super fast and super easy. Highly recommend him and mini of esco. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2017

Mike was very pleasant and patient as I struggled deciding which car to get and how to finance it; I never felt pressured or that I was inconveniencing him in any way. He is friendly and personable, and the whole leasing process was super simple and fast. I am SO happy with my choice and plan on being a MINI driver for a very long time to come! Will definitely come back to this dealer for service and sales!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

My dad wanted to buy is great granddaughter a car for her 16th birthday. She really wanted a 2014 mini s that was red with white stipes on the hood. We went to the dealership and met Mike - such an awesome sales person, he made the dream car a reality quickly, painless and even delivered it to our home! A big shout out Mike, we enjoyed working with you and would do it again if we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

They helped me with my lease. Were super nice & friendly! Very helpful & always considerate. Would totally come back again to get another car from Amanda & Peter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Mike Eastey helped us with the purchase of our new mini. He was extremely informative and very friendly. He answered all our questions. He made us feel comfortable. Helped us understand the numbers. Mike was not pushy and did not pressure us with the hard sell. We had a great experience with Mike and Mini of Escondido. We would recommend Mike and Mini of Escondido to everyone! Thanks Omar and Ana

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

I never imagined that buying a car could be such a great experience! Peter B, the salesman negotiated a very fair price with me via two quick texts and two brief phone calls. I got top dollar for my trade in vehicle which was helpful as well. When I came in to get the new car, the paperwork was already filled out for the most part and all I had to do was get a few instructions on how to run my new car and whether or not I wanted extended warranties. The process took less than 40 minutes. Mike E ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review